3/17 Mookie PMBG 50, +1/56, +2/63, +3/77, +4/66

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Randa & Mookie, Mar 17, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Randa & Mookie

    Randa & Mookie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Yesterday

    Good afternoon,
    Mookie had an exhilarating run of blues and greens in the last two days, and I'm thrilled -- not because I think it means he'll be going OTJ anytime soon, but because he had a couple of healthy, healing cycles.

    It's a big drop this morning and I missed his test and meal at +2. He started a bounce last night but it looks like he's clearing it already. I haven't spent enough time with him yet to give a WCR, but he's doing his inspection of the backyard right now which is good.

    Many many thanks to all of you who offered your encouragement, humor and tutelage in the last couple of days. Your support enabled me to keep Mookie's surf going in low numbers even though I was exhausted and didn't think I could do it. :YMHUG:
     
  2. Melissa and Bailey

    Melissa and Bailey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie AMPS 345, +4.5 142

    Great job you two! Of course you are thrilled! And not too bad of a bounce, way to go Mookie!

    I hope you are getting caught up on your rest, Randa. Have a great Caturday!
     
  3. Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

    Ann & Maggie11 (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2010
    Re: 3/17 Mookie AMPS 345, +4.5 142, +6 57

    Hi Randa, your Mookie sure is doinmg a good job of clearing the bounce looking at the +6! Hope you're having a nice day.
     
  4. Randa & Mookie

    Randa & Mookie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie AMPS 345, +4.5 142, +6 57

    Thanks, Melissa and Ann. DH is away until the end of the month, and in the last few days especially, I've realized how much I rely on the support of friends on this board to carry on. Today I feel rested and much more confident that I can handle low numbers. :D
     
  5. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/17 Mookie AMPS 345, +4.5 142, +6 57

    :shock: :shock: OH WOW - will you look at Mookie! And here we go again. He sure did clear that bounce well. GO MOOKIE!!! And I hear you - IMHO being able to go OTJ is a gift. For me just being regulated, having good healthy cycles, and having back the kitty I had before all this started is enough. It is great to read that Mookie is on yard patrol. It is one of Mannie's fav things to do. They will have to compare notes...

    IMHO - you handled the past couple of days like a pro. well done. Now that you have been through it the next time will be easier, less stressful. You did really well, just like those of us that have been at this for a very long time. Hang in there - bottom line: you have given Mookie his life back.
     
  6. Randa & Mookie

    Randa & Mookie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie AMPS 345, 4.5/142, 6/57, 7.5/46

    :YMHUG: Michelle

    :shock: 46 at +7.5 and some HC. I thought he'd head back up after +6. Lesson: don't assume I know what the numbers will do. I'll test again in 15-20 minutes.
     
  7. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/17 Mookie AMPS 345, 4.5/142, 6/57, 7.5/46

    Mookie is all full of surprises! It looks like he got tired of this dose. Congrats on the reduction.
     
  8. Randa & Mookie

    Randa & Mookie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie AMPS 345, 4.5/142, 6/57, 7.5/46, 7.75/55

    Thanks, Sienne! Is it alright to skinny it back, or do I need to take a full .25? This is the third cycle at 1.75 at which time I reduced it by a skinny.
     
  9. Anne & Zener GA

    Anne & Zener GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie AMPS 345, 4.5/142, 6/57, 7.5/46, 7.75/55, 8/

    Crazy cat. Zener does the same thing. Keeps us hopping, that's for sure. You did a great job handling those low numbers, now you know how to do it. Isn't this place great? I don't know how we would manage without LL.
    Liz
     
  10. Melissa & Tarragon

    Melissa & Tarragon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie AMPS 345, 4.5/142, 6/57, 7.5/46, 7.75/55, 8/

    Look at Mookie go! Woo goo! You have done a really great job Randa. Give yourself a big pat on the back. Now Mookie, surf those safe greens and give mama bean some rest.
     
  11. julie & punkin (ga)

    julie & punkin (ga) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie AMPS 345, 4.5/142, 6/57, 7.5/46, 7.75/55, 8/

    wow - go mookie! and way to go randa!!! talk about a pro!

    that was an amazing drop from 345 to 46 - i wonder if he'll bounce.
     
  12. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/17 Mookie AMPS 345, 4.5/142, 6/57, 7.5/46, 7.75/55, 8/

    Randa --

    I think it's up to you whether you skinny the dose or take the full reduction. I do think if he bounces by PMPS, I'd shoot through the bounce.
     
  13. Randa & Mookie

    Randa & Mookie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie AMPS 345, 4.5/142, 6/57, 7.5/46, 7.75/55, 8/

    Thanks, Sienne.
     
  14. Linda for Weezer

    Linda for Weezer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie AMPS 345, 4.5/142, 6/57, 7.5/46, 7.75/55, 8/

    Wow, what a run! That's a great show of bounce clearing skills from Mookie, and great management by you, Randa. Things would get exciting just when DH is away!
     
  15. Randa & Mookie

    Randa & Mookie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie... 6/57, 7.5/46, 7.75/55, 8/60, 11/45 Help P

    I have a 45 at +11 and I don't know what to do -- feed to get him above 50, or wait?
     
  16. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/17 Mookie... 6/57, 7.5/46, 7.75/55, 8/60, 11/45 Help P

    I would feed the 40's. just a small amount to see if you can get the Numbers up. I can't recommend shooting in the 40's. can you stall until you have a comfortable, for you, shooting number?
     
  17. Randa & Mookie

    Randa & Mookie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie... 6/57, 7.5/46, 7.75/55, 8/60, +11/45 Help

    yes, I'll give him a little food to get his number up; I can stall if I need to

    ETA: His PM shot is at 7:30, in 30 minutes. I'll test him again in 15 minutes.
     
  18. Vyktors Mum

    Vyktors Mum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie... 6/57, 7.5/46, 7.75/55, 8/60, +11/45 Help

    Morning/Evening Randa - whoo hoo go Mookie. Looks like Vyktor's going to be at it again today too, I should've packed my bags the other night, at least we could be taking shifts then :lol:
     
  19. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/17 Mookie... 6/57, 7.5/46, 7.75/55, 8/60, +11/45 Help

    Good luck! I'll be around for a little while if you need help. It is nice that you can stall.

    FWIW: I think if it were me I'd take the .25 reduction, when you do do that that is. Mookie has been running alot of lows. You can always go back up if it doesn't hold.
     
  20. Randa & Mookie

    Randa & Mookie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie... 6/57, 7.5/46, 7.75/55, 8/60, +11/45 Help

    Since I've had more sleep than you, Serryn, I suspect I'd be the one working the longest shifts. :lol:
     
  21. Randa & Mookie

    Randa & Mookie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +7.75/55, +8/60, +11.25/45, +11.5/47, +11.75

    I must not have fed him enough -- I gave him MC; I'll give him HC now and test again in 15 min (7:30)
     
  22. Anne & Zener GA

    Anne & Zener GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +7.75/55, +8/60, +11.25/45, +11.5/47, +11.75

    Crazy cat. Sure love the green though. Can you come up a bit Mookie?
    Liz
     
  23. Melissa and Bailey

    Melissa and Bailey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +7.75/55, +8/60, +11.25/45, +11.5/47, +11.75

    Mookie! Up a little please, you are scaring the beans. :lol: :lol: I hope you get a shootable number soon, Randa - no bounce here!! :mrgreen:
     
  24. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +7.75/55, +8/60, +11.25/45, +11.5/47, +11.75

    oh wow - yes, i'd up it to hc too. sorry randa i know how stressful this is... Come on up Mookie!
     
  25. Randa & Mookie

    Randa & Mookie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12/50

    up to 50. now I guess I stall? opinions?

    btw, he is acting normal in every way, just hungry. no signs of any illness, lethargy, etc.
     
  26. Amy&TrixieCat

    Amy&TrixieCat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12/50

    Deja vu!!! Mookie is keeping you busy, isn't he??? Good luck with the stall and congrats on the reducie!!
     
  27. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12/50

    I would stall. Ideally you want two rising numbers without food before you shoot.

    YAY that all is well with mookie, just hungry - I bet he is!
     
  28. Randa & Mookie

    Randa & Mookie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12/50

    Thanks, Michelle - I'll test again at 7:45 and at 8:00.

    Amy, I haven't done anything differently. It's a complete mystery to me why this is suddenly happening.
     
  29. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12/50

    The way Mookie has been going, I would stall a little longer if you still really have to, and with a 50, I would stall...He has been doing amazing these days & you have been doing a fabulous job!
    Hang in there girl! Let's see where this goes!! Hugs & Love from us!
     
  30. Randa & Mookie

    Randa & Mookie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12/50, +12.25/53

    Thanks, Roni - I'm stalling and there's nothing else I need to be doing except this. He's actually playing with Henry right now. I hope the exercise doesn't make his BG drop. :roll:
     
  31. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12/50, +12.25/53

    WOW - Mookie sure doesn't want to come up does he. :? well at least it is up, slowly but up.
     
  32. Randa & Mookie

    Randa & Mookie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12/50, +12.25/53, +12.5/50

    50 again and liquid poo and I don't have any idea what's caused the diarrhea. Keep stalling?
     
  33. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12/50, +12.25/53, +12.5/50

    Gravy gives Gabby the runs. Some kitties are sensitive to the gluten in gravy-based food.
     
  34. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12/50, +12.25/53, +12.5/50

    Oh boy, but yes, I'd keep stalling. It's up to you if you want to call this a skip, shoot reduced: BCS, or keep on waiting it out. since only half an hour, I'd stall a little longer...
     
  35. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12/50, +12.25/53, +12.5/50, +12.75/56

    Mookie...you sure like green today don't you? :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

    Be nice to mama ;-)
     
  36. Randa & Mookie

    Randa & Mookie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12/50, +12.25/53, +12.5/50, +12.75/56

    I bet it was the gravy - I'll give him some fortiflora at his next meal.

    Assuming the +13 is higher, I'd like to give his shot a try. What would any of you recommend? Normally this would be cycle 4 at 1.75. I reduced him yesterday AM from a fat 1.75.
     
  37. Randa & Mookie

    Randa & Mookie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12/50, +12.25/53, +12.5/50, +12.75/56, +13/

    He's just not moving. As much as I hate to lose momentum, I'm thinking a skip is in order. Any thoughts?
     
  38. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12/50, +12.25/53, +12.5/50, +12.75/56

    If you shoot: well i am inclined to a BCS shoot, if the +13 is higher. It really needs to be much higher than it is now. You need to remember that these numbers are food influenced, and what are the real numbers? If you do shoot, please monitor Mookie alot, that HC food will wear off soon enough and you face potentially very low numbers. There is still the shed action to consider too. If you do a BCS i'd half the dose.

    personally i'd skip the shot - Mookie's Numbers are not moving and this is with food on board.
     
  39. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12/50, +12.25/53, +12.5/50, +12.75/56, +13/

    Randa....how long since you have fed now?
     
  40. Randa & Mookie

    Randa & Mookie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12/50, +12.25/53, +12.5/50, +12.75/56, +13/

    I'm more comfortable skipping the shot. As you pointed out, Michelle, the numbers are already influenced by food.

    Does skipping mean I should shoot earlier in the AM, and do I still take the reduction?
     
  41. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12/50, +12.25/53, +12.5/50, +12.75/56, +13/

    Randa

    It's up to you whether you skip. If you can stall at all longer, you might be able to get foodinsulin in him if you don't feed him between now and +14. You will have to be diligent on the testing but I know you are.

    If you decide to skip, then you can shoot at your regular time in the morning, or if you want to change times, it would be a good time to do it.

    Your decision...he's doing great and so are you!!!
     
  42. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12/50, +12.25/53, +12.5/50, +12.75/56, +13/

    Hi Randa - I think this is in the best interest of Mookie: it will keep Mookie safe. You can shoot anytime in the morning that you want now, if you skip. You can resume your normal time if you want. I know there is always alot of talk her about losing momentum when one skips a shot, but with numbers as low as Mookie's tonight I think that the momentum will come back as quickly as it was lost, if it is lost at all. IMHO.
     
  43. Randa & Mookie

    Randa & Mookie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12/50, +12.25/53, +12.5/50, +12.75/56, +13/

    Marje, I missed your question about food. I cheated and gave him a tsp of HC at +12.5 because I thought he was dropping again. With that, the subsequent numbers were definitely food influenced.
     
  44. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12/50, +12.25/53, +12.5/50, +12.75/56, +13/

    and yes on the reduction. If it were me I'd do the .25. Your call on that. With Mannie I have to shave as he doesn't hold reductions well. Mookie is running so low that maybe the .25 would be the best way to go. you can always bring it back up if you need to.
     
  45. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12/50, +12.25/53, +12.5/50, +12.75/56, +13/

    It's ok!!! You can't make a wrong decision here. Michelle is spot on when she says if you skip, he'll get back on track.

    He's got a nice surf going on with the food. So, like I said, if you want to stall until +14 and see what he's doing, if he's come up...you could probably shoot. Or skip....your decision. Either works. :D
     
  46. Randa & Mookie

    Randa & Mookie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12/50, +12.25/53, +12.5/50, +12.75/56, +13/

    Just to clarify while I have the podium, when I skip a shot the shed will drain, yes? Does that mean that whatever is in the shed will support him through the night, but his numbers will be high tomorrow until his shed refills?

    Thanks, Marje -- either way I'll get a +14 and see what is happening.
     
  47. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12/50, +12.25/53, +12.5/50, +12.75/56, +13/

    You always have the podium ;-)

    ECID....the shed will drain some. Some cats will keep on chugging; some cats will go up. How's that for a definitive answer? In reality, I think with the shed draining and the reduction, I wouldn't be surprised to see him go up but it's really not possible to tell if or when he will. He may be on a mission :D :D :D
     
  48. Randa & Mookie

    Randa & Mookie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12/50, +12.25/53, +12.5/50, +12.75/56, +13/

    So I'll get more data on Mookie tonight! Thanks, Marje!
     
  49. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12/50, +12.25/53, +12.5/50, +12.75/56, +13/

    yupp the shed will drain. it is hard to say how long that will take - more than likely through tomorrow morning at least, but ECID. Mookie's numbers could go up as Marje said. sometime they don't. With the no shot, and the reduction, it is quite possible that they would. there is just no way to ay for sure....
     
  50. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12/50, +12.25/53, +12.5/50, +12.75/56, +13/

    sorry - deleted the duplicate post... :oops: :oops:
     
  51. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12/50, +12.25/53, +12.5/50, +12.75/56, +13/

    You're welcome. Looking forward to the +14 just for funnsies. If he's going way up, I would definitely shoot as long as you have supplies and can monitor.....just in case he comes back down. But if he's headed up fast, I doubt he'll turn around on you.
     
  52. Vyktors Mum

    Vyktors Mum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12/50, +12.25/53, +12.5/50, +12.75/56, +13/

    I am here to keep you company if you decide to shoot :mrgreen: you know what I'd do ;-)
     
  53. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12/50, +12.25/53, +12.5/50, +12.75/56, +13/

    I love her attitude!! :lol: :lol: :lol: Cuz I would, too, as long as he's above 50 :lol: :lol: :lol: but don't let us influence you :shock:
     
  54. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12.25/53, +12.5/50, +12.75/56, +13/56, +14/

    You still have the podium ;-)
     
  55. Randa & Mookie

    Randa & Mookie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12.5/50, +12.75/56, +13/56, +14/63, +15/77

    :eek: I'm sorry! I took a break and forgot I was still logged on -- didn't mean to leave you hanging.

    I'm comfortable with my decision to not shoot tonight. I fed him MC and HC at +11.25 and +11.50, and he was still only 50 at +12. I gave him another bite of food at +12.5 and he was only 56 at +13. Now at +14 he's 77. It'll be interesting to see what happens tomorrow.

    Thanks so very very much for all your help tonight everyone. Marje and Serryn, I might have given Mookie the shot if you were both sitting in my living room with me, but you're not. :lol:
     
  56. julie & punkin (ga)

    julie & punkin (ga) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12.5/50, +12.75/56, +13/56, +14/63, +15/77

    *psst* i heard they were both tired and you know they might not have stayed up for the next 7 hours with you!

    what's that saying? something about the spirit being willing but the flesh being weak! :lol:

    mookie will get back on track. sleep well tonight, randa!
     
  57. Randa & Mookie

    Randa & Mookie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12.5/50, +12.75/56, +13/56, +14/63, +15/77

    Thanks, Julie, I hope you get a good night of sleep, too.
     
  58. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12.5/50, +12.75/56, +13/56, +14/63, +15/77

    OK now you can start fresh tomorrow and see where he goes..Staying on the safe side cannot be wrong, and you did what you needed for dear Mookie Moon man--Now Go To SLEEP-well deserved! Hugs from us!
     
  59. Randa & Mookie

    Randa & Mookie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12.5/50, +12.75/56, +13/56, +14/63, +15/77

    I'm so glad you're still up so that I can thank you, Roni. You are a wonderful support to Mookie and me, and I cherish your friendship. :YMHUG:
     
  60. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12.5/50, +12.75/56, +13/56, +14/63, +15/77

    Rest well Randa - so so well deserved. Staying on the safe side is often in the best interests of our kitties, especially when we are one man bands. You did what was best for you, and IMHO, at this point in time, best for Mookie. Mookie will be back on track before you know it, if he even leaves it at all. Sleep well!
     
  61. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12.5/50, +12.75/56, +13/56, +14/63, +15/77

    It is my pleasue to know you Randa, and I always have the cat's safety in mind...That's how I managed Moonie all these years, KNOW THY CAT! That's the best advice any of us can get..Mookie is doing great & will be fine..Now you have let the shed empty a bit & see how he is..
    Listen after the umpteenth fur shot, I can tell you for Sure, our cats can do just fine missing a shot! :lol: :lol:
    And that is from one of the fur shot queens :lol: :lol: :lol:
    Mookie is doing so well, keeping our paws & fingers crossed for him to do even better! Hugs, Love & Let's go to sleep soon, OK Randa?? He will be fine tonite.Get some rest!
     
  62. Vyktors Mum

    Vyktors Mum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12.5/50, +12.75/56, +13/56, +14/63, +15/77

    Get to bed Randa, if you don't get a good night's sleep then you may as well have shot :lol: unless of course you can get this far off schedule and want to shoot now - just saying :lol:
     
  63. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12.5/50, +12.75/56, +13/56, +14/63, +15/77

    No problem....I just sat here tapping my foot on the floor and drumming my fingers on the table...just waiting.... :lol:

    You are right...you are lucky we weren't there!

    Enjoy your rest and we'll see you all tomorrow.
     
  64. Randa & Mookie

    Randa & Mookie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12.5/50, +12.75/56, +13/56, +14/63, +15/77

    Thanks again. Good night :YMHUG:
     
  65. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/17 Mookie +12.5/50, +12.75/56, +13/56, +14/63, +15/77

    NI NI!!!! I-) I-) I-) I-)
     
  66. Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

    Ann & Maggie11 (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2010
    Randa, what a night for you. I was watching your condo, but didn't want to make it longer, as I could see you had a nervewracking decision. You did what you felt was right for you and Mookie. I hope you were able to get some well deserved rest. Hugs to you and Mookie.
     
  67. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Hi Randa and Mookie,
    Look what we missed!! Just stopping in to say that you are doing a great job. I hope you got some good sleep last night and that Mookie will carry on with that great green surf. Congrats on the dose reduction!

    Ella & Rusty
     
  68. Lydia & Sid & Jake(GA)

    Lydia & Sid & Jake(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2010
    Randa! Look at all the excitement :D I hope you are getting some sleep now. I am so happy to see Mookie doing so well. You have done such a great job.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page