Ann & Maggie11 (GA)
Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=66511
Sunday, March 18
AMPS 138
+3 98
+4 103
+6 105
PMPS 133
+3 61 :mrgreen: (+3 44 on Relion Micro) (1 tsp. FF T &G)
+3.5 70
+4 71 (FF T&G and FF Gravy Lovers)
+4.5 81
Morning
I was glad to see this high blue after yesterday's lows. This is either a little bounce or the result of high carbing with a tsp. or so of FF T&G and also some of the FF Chicken Feast Gravy Lovers to bring her numbers up to normal ATrak range last evening. This time I did a +2.! Mags has done so well on this dose and now gets a dosecrease today to five drops or half a unit. I can't seem to get my ss to work to widen the blocks to show the .5 hours, so it's a little off until I get some help over in Tech. Maggie had two 60's and one 70 on separate days which gives her a decrease. I think this dose will hold, seeing how low she did with the former dose, and I may have missed some low greens at night, as Maggie free feeds and will eat when low. All is well here with my little girl, and she's feeling well. With the low numbers, especially the 60's, she seems less energetic and wants to sleep. I found her mouse pole toy laying beside me when I woke up and didn't even her her dragging it onto the bed, so she did perk up. Light rain today and wishing everyone a nice day.
Sunday, March 18
AMPS 138
+3 98
+4 103
+6 105
PMPS 133
+3 61 :mrgreen: (+3 44 on Relion Micro) (1 tsp. FF T &G)
+3.5 70
+4 71 (FF T&G and FF Gravy Lovers)
+4.5 81
Morning
I was glad to see this high blue after yesterday's lows. This is either a little bounce or the result of high carbing with a tsp. or so of FF T&G and also some of the FF Chicken Feast Gravy Lovers to bring her numbers up to normal ATrak range last evening. This time I did a +2.! Mags has done so well on this dose and now gets a dosecrease today to five drops or half a unit. I can't seem to get my ss to work to widen the blocks to show the .5 hours, so it's a little off until I get some help over in Tech. Maggie had two 60's and one 70 on separate days which gives her a decrease. I think this dose will hold, seeing how low she did with the former dose, and I may have missed some low greens at night, as Maggie free feeds and will eat when low. All is well here with my little girl, and she's feeling well. With the low numbers, especially the 60's, she seems less energetic and wants to sleep. I found her mouse pole toy laying beside me when I woke up and didn't even her her dragging it onto the bed, so she did perk up. Light rain today and wishing everyone a nice day.