3/20 Weezer AMPS 326

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda for Weezer

Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.

Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.

Yesterday’s Condo

Recap of yesterday
AMPS 304
+3 282
+5 231
+9 171
+11 204
PMPS 207
+3 303
+5 254
+11 352

It took a boost of R to get there, and it didn’t last long, but that blue yesterday afternoon was beautiful. Alas, it’s bounce time now. This morning we increased by 2 units to 22 units, with a bit of R to tame the bounce. WCR is good. Weezer seems well and was extra purry for t/f/s this morning.

Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
 
That blue was exciting to see. I hope Weezer gets out of the bounce and shows you some more blues today.
Hope all is well in your world.
 
What nice blues yesterday! You keep plugging away at it. Weezer has a great WCR so that is what really counts. Sometimes you have to step back from the numbers and realize how much healthier they are. Good luck with the extra juice! Have a great day Linda!
 
Linda, that was exciting with the blue yesterday for Weezer. Good luck with this dose and wishing you two a nice day with something good happening.
 
Beautiful numbers yesterday! Every little step is a big step! Hopefully this bounce will be short-lived, and you'll be seeing blue again before you know it. It sounds like Weezer is feeling very happy, which is - of course - the most important thing in this dance.

Have a great day!
 
Work that juice, Weezer! Your beans would like to see some of that blue-tiful blue. Great WCR on your baby. I'm assuming that String is getting killed daily. :-D :-D
Liz
 
Miss Weezer is having her bounce today!! It's OK weez, we just love seeing you on the blue floor!
Good to hear a Great WCR!! Have a good evening--Hugs & Love from us!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top