Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
3/19 AMPS=220 ~F2.0u Lev
+3=121
+8=96
PMPS=164 ~F2.0u (12th cycle)
+4=176
+7=45
+7.5=39
+9=61
AMPS=127 ~2.0u Lev (1st cycle dosecrease)
Yesterday
Shadow earned a dosecrease last night with that 39. Hoping that he won't bounce too badly after this.
So, the raised dose brought his numbers back down and we are now back to the dose he had been on for awhile.
It's back on track for the boy! :mrgreen: I set my alarm last night so i could wake and check him... When I got back to the testing towel, there he was, waiting for me. He knows the drill so well and knows that I need his ear....I really appreciate his being so accommodating! ;-)
Happy first day of spring everyone! :YMHUG:
+3=121
+8=96
PMPS=164 ~F2.0u (12th cycle)
+4=176
+7=45
+7.5=39
+9=61
AMPS=127 ~2.0u Lev (1st cycle dosecrease)
Yesterday
Shadow earned a dosecrease last night with that 39. Hoping that he won't bounce too badly after this.
So, the raised dose brought his numbers back down and we are now back to the dose he had been on for awhile.
It's back on track for the boy! :mrgreen: I set my alarm last night so i could wake and check him... When I got back to the testing towel, there he was, waiting for me. He knows the drill so well and knows that I need his ear....I really appreciate his being so accommodating! ;-)
Happy first day of spring everyone! :YMHUG: