3/20 Mookie PMPS 91, +2/84 +4/51 +4.5/44 +5/59

Status
Not open for further replies.

Randa & Mookie

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good morning,
Mookie is finally clearing a nasty bounce. It's clear to me that he feels better, too, because after breakfast he wanted to go outside for his perimeter inspection rather than go back to bed.

I hope the drop to green can be sustained for more than one cycle, but the MC I gave him at +2 didn't seem to slow him down much so we might be seeing another bounce later.

Wishing you a pleasant Tuesday.
 
Re: 3/20 Mookie AMPS 301, +2 225, +4.5 80

Nice bounce clearing action Mookie! You've covered a few floors already today. Nice! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Have a wonderful day Randa!
 
Re: 3/20 Mookie AMPS 301, +2 225, +4.5 80

Ohhh Mookie, what a way to clear a bounce, but slow down there, k! Hope you're having a nice day, Randa. Cute with the perimeter inspection and btd later.
 
Re: 3/20 Mookie AMPS 301, +2 225, +4.5 80

What a nice 4.5! I hope Mookie maintains it! He's looking good. I wonder where he'll be at +6! I think he's going to keep you busy Randa. ;-)

Melanie & Racci
 
Re: 3/20 Mookie AMPS 301, +2 225, +4.5 80, +6 43

:shock: Too low too fast. I gave him MC Elegant Medleys this morning but it wasn't enough to slow him down.
 
Re: 3/20 Mookie AMPS 301 +2/225 +4.5/80 +6/43 +6.5/47 +7/56

Looks like Mookie has taken up bungee cord diving! Looks like those 40s get a dose reduction. Congrats.
 
Re: 3/20 Mookie AMPS 301...+6.5/47 +7/56 +7.5/47 +8/47 +8.5/

:shock: :shock: WOW, and go Mookie! Congrats on the reduction. Looks like Mookie is done with this dose. It is wonderful to see how well he is doing. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/20 Mookie AMPS 301...+7/56 +8/47 +8.5/52 +9/49 +10/55

Way to go, Mookie! Good job taking care of your yard, too. That is important work. :-D
Liz
 
Re: 3/20 Mookie AMPS 301...+8/47 +8.5/52 +9/49 +10/55 +11/76

Yay Mookie!! You get a reduction! Nice work Randa! :RAHCAT
 
Re: 3/20 Mookie AMPS 301...+8/47 +8.5/52 +9/49 +10/55 +11/76

A dose Reducie for Mookie Moosey!! WHOOO HOOOOOO!!!
What a bean & what a kitty! Asolutely Fabulous!--Congrats on the dose crease!!-Hugs & Love from us :-D :-D
 
Re: 3/20 Mookie AMPS 301...+8/47 +8.5/52 +9/49 +10/55 +11/76

Wow - what day! Congrats on the reduction...work it, Mookie!!!
 
Re: 3/20 Mookie PMPS 91

A good PMPS and a reduction taken! I thought about shaving the dose, but I decided on the full .25 reduction because he was pretty low today and hasn't started to bounce. We'll see how he does tonight. My positive affirmation for this evening is: "Mookie's liver is lovely and calm." :-D
 
Re: 3/20 Mookie PMPS 91

Awesome PMPS! Way to go Mookie! this explains Manfred Mannie's need to go green rather suddenly - he wants to surf the lagoon with his buddy Mookie. :lol:

Wonderful day today for Mookie. If it were me I'd be sure and get a +2, even a +1 - it would help you determine if Mookie is headed up, back in dive mode, or just up for a nice even surf. Sure looks good! Congrats too on the reduction. IMHO, Good idea to take the full .25 - Mookie seems to hold those well. and I LOVE this:
Randa & Mookie said:
My positive affirmation for this evening is: "Mookie's liver is lovely and calm." :-D

Enjoy your evening Randa!
 
Re: 3/20 Mookie PMPS 91

i'm stealing your affirmation - but i don't think you'd mind! i'll affirm mookie too - and add punkin! we'd like the bouncing to calm down too.

thanks for your care of punkin - you are so sweet and i really appreciate it. :YMHUG:

i almost forgot to say - what a SUPER pmps for mookie! cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 3/20 Mookie PMPS 91

Mookie did some job today!! Congratulations Randa! What a nice way to end the day!

Ann, Where did you find that picture? It's outrageous! I love it. Btw, Zener is doing pretty good there too!

Melanie & Racci
 
Re: 3/20 Mookie PMPS 91

Thanks for all the encouragement! I couldn't be doing this without each and every one of you. :YMHUG:

Anne: :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 3/20 Mookie PMPS 91, +2/84

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: Looking good Mookie!!! Love the +2 - down a little, and what a nice surf shaping up. Well done Randa!

Anne: very good!
 
Re: 3/20 Mookie PMPS 91, +2/84 +4/51 +4.5/44

I've been giving him small amounts of MC and HC food pretty steadily and he still dropped. I'll step it up with some super-HC treats.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top