3/22 Zener PMPS 215;+1 267;+2 165;+3 97;+4 82;+5 102

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Today
Zener 3/22/12
AMPS 397, 6th cycle @1.25u, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 zantac & 2/3PP, 1.2oz 9%, 0.2oz 10%, 1/16t miralax
+1.5 337, 0.7oz 9%, 7 drops kidney liquid

Happy Fursday LL! Zener is doing fine this morning. He ate very well, although when he bolted from his footstool I feared a scarf-and-barf. But no, he came back and got into the CPC! Even polished off a bit of Tillie's food. Then poo patrol was lucky and spotted some action in the backyard (spot noted for later inspection) followed by the Happy Crap Dash! Now Zener is on the filing cabinet helping with his condo. I'm not thrilled with the stinky pinky start this morning so we're looking at a dosecrease tonight if we don't see some action today.

OT: snow is melting rapidly in 50+ weather. I think it will be mostly gone by this weekend.

Thinking of Rosalie, MJ, Katie, Lyresa and DH, Iorwen and parents, and others who are ailing or sad.
Liz
 
Re: 3/22 Zener AMPS 397;+1.5 337

Looks like, since Checkers is off at the vet this morning, Rupert found a new buddy to party with on the pink floor! DOH!!!!

kids!

hope you have a good day.
 
Re: 3/22 Zener AMPS 397;+1.5 337

Hi guys .. yay for a good appy and the CPC! I hope the extra juice does the trick for zener, and brings him down a few floors .. have a great day!
 
Re: 3/22 Zener AMPS 397;+1.5 337

Sounds like Zener is having a great start to the day. Hopefully the numbers will come down to reflect that. Zener, the threat has been made so you know what to do to avoid it!

Have a wonderful day and thank you for keeping me and my Dad in your thoughts.
 
Re: 3/22 Zener AMPS 397;+1.5 337;+3 269

Hey Zener! Thanx for showing Rupert the way to the yellow floor! Hope they both have a nice slow ride downwards and neither one of them says: "Race ya!"

funny-pictures-cat-is-in-a-racing-game.jpg
 
Re: 3/22 Zener AMPS 397;+1.5 337;+3 269

Good start down, now nice and slow Z-man. We finally seem to be in a rain cycle w/ more rain expected for the weekend. Are you due for more snow too?
 
Re: 3/22 Zener AMPS 397;+1.5 337;+3 269

Nice slow descent there Zener! Yay for CPC and crappy dash! The poo inspectors will be by shortly, I'm sure. Bummer on the snow melting. I suppose even 30" are nO match for 50 degree temps. Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/22 Zener AMPS 397;+1.5 337;+3 269;+6 285

Nice slide, Zener! Sounds like you had a great morning. Now if you come down a bit further, the dosecrease threat may be taken off the table (for now).

Too bad all that nice spring snow is melting away. Skiing is over here, even downhill skiing on Whiteface Mt. They can't make snow in 80 degree temps!

Have a good evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/22 Zener PMPS 215 dosecrease

The big guy was looking like he just wasn't getting enough insulin. Hind sight is 20-20 and perhaps we should have shaved the last decrease instead of the full 0.25. Oh well, we're going back to the last good dose, which was 1.5u, and see where the numbers take us.
Today
Zener 3/22/12
AMPS 397, 6th cycle @1.25u, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 zantac & 2/3PP, 1.2oz 9%, 0.2oz 10%, 1/16t miralax
+1.5 337, 0.7oz 9%, 7 drops kidney liquid
+3 269, 1.15oz 9%
~4, 0.5oz 9%
+6 285, 0.55oz 8%
~11 207, FDCK
PMPS 215, 1st cycle @1.5u, 1PP & 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 zantac, 1.3oz 11% & 1/16t miralax

@Pip & Rupert - Zener didn't stay on the pink floor too long but was sure liking the view from the top of the yellow floor. Crazy cats! Great picture - sure looks like Zener behind the wheel! :lol:

@Devon - extra juice in play, so we shall see what we shall see! :cool:

@Iorwen - threat made and followed through on. Sending lots of good energy your way. :YMHUG:

@Ann & Tess - he was going slow enough just not far enough. More juice is in place tonight. No more snow for us in the forecast, we would sure take moisture - rain or snow!

@Melissa & Mr T- poo inspectors were on duty. Nice & healthy outcome! We were over 60 today so the snow is rapidly becoming a memory! :sad:

@Linda - he was sliding down all day and then flattened out at PMPS. Since he was still in the 200s, we went up on the juice. Looking more like not enough juice than a bounce to us. :?

@Ella - Z had a good morning despite his stinky pinky and high yellow numbers. Didn't come down far enough for us to take the dosecrease off the table though. What the heck is going on with those record high temps in your part of the world? :roll:

Liz working late tonight with advising sessions. Test, feed and shoot routine accomplished and Tillie also fed, so I'm dashing out for a short walk in the warm weather. We're staying light here now until about 6:30 pm! :-D
 
Re: 3/22 Zener PMPS 215 dosecrease

Nope, we didn't know what it was for a long time. And we still see abbreviations we don't know. Then we found the lantus land slang in the welcome stickie and are in the know, well sometimes anyway! CPC means "clean plate club", so people will use the abbreviation when their kitties eat everything on their plate or in their bowl. :-D
 
Re: 3/22 Zener PMPS 215;+1 267 dosecrease

Good luck with the dosecrease....work it, Zener! Glad to hear that he made it into CPC today!!!
 
Re: 3/22 Zener PMPS 215;+1 267;+2 165 dosecrease

The dosecrease may keep you up late by the looks of the drop. But, we want to see those greens! Good luck tonight.
 
Re: 3/22 Zener PMPS 215;+1 267;+2 165;+3 97 dosecrease

Well, it's not typical for us to see much action the same cycle as we increase a dose, so now we are wondering if perhaps he WAS breaking a bounce. We were thinking, let's go up then one of us can be home most of Friday and all weekend. Oh well, if it's too much juice, the mighty Z will tell us. :?

Today
Zener 3/22/12
AMPS 397, 6th cycle @1.25u, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 zantac & 2/3PP, 1.2oz 9%, 0.2oz 10%, 1/16t miralax
+1.5 337, 0.7oz 9%, 7 drops kidney liquid
+3 269, 1.15oz 9%
~4, 0.5oz 9%
+6 285, 0.55oz 8%
~11 207, FDCK
PMPS 215, 1st cycle @1.5u, 1PP & 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 zantac, 1.3oz 11% & 1/16t miralax
+1 267, 0.6oz 8%
+2 165, 1PP & 3mg Zobaline, 0.6oz 8%
+3 97, 0.9oz 11% & 2 drops karo

ETA
+4 82, 0.7oz 11% & 1drop karo, 1 treat
~5 102, 0.6oz 8%

@Barb - ah, like the CDC? :lol:

@Melissa & Mr T - he's sure working something. :twisted:

@Amy - appy is very good today without any meds. We love days like this. :-D

@Randa - ah, of course we will have a PJ party tonight since I have a 7:45am class tomorrow. And :mrgreen: as you requested!

Hope everyone is having a lovely Fursday evening. Tomorrow will be Zener's 1st annifursary.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top