tortie58
Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=67160&p=731192#p731192
Rosy was having a bounce the previous day ended up in the red during the AM session. Dose reduced at PM shot to 1u. Recovered from the bounce inthe PM with a 43 at +9
Rosy's AMPS 218 gave canned & 1u
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=67160&p=731192#p731192
Rosy was having a bounce the previous day ended up in the red during the AM session. Dose reduced at PM shot to 1u. Recovered from the bounce inthe PM with a 43 at +9
Rosy's AMPS 218 gave canned & 1u