3/27 punkin amps 415 +3/297 +5.5/271 pmps 281

Status
Not open for further replies.

julie & punkin (ga)

Member Since 2011
yesterday

happy boy this morning despite the ugly number. we increased his dose last night and hope it will help him flatten out some. when i give him a little bit of R he ends up with flatter, better cycles, so we're thinking he just needs a little more insulin overall. i'm home all of this week so it's easy to monitor him.

i've also cut out all the chinese herb supplements. he's only getting the cosequin & gabapentin now. not seeing any improvement with the chinese herbs, they're expensive and i think they bother his tummy a little bit.

he purred the whole time he ate his breakfast. it's the best ever sound - don't know how he manages it, but i sure love it. :lol:
 
Re: 3/27 punkin amps 415

Hi guys .. ouch on this mornings number punkin! I hope you bring that down soon .. Sorry you didn't see any improvements with the herbs .. but at least your little guy's purrin' .. best sound ever! Have a great day!
 
Re: 3/27 punkin amps 415

It is so neat watching them eat and hearing them purring the whole time - KT does that when he gets something he really really likes. He closes his eyes about half way, starts rumbling and eating. Makes my heart sing too.

Punkin - dat is one UGLY number! Why don't you get your pretty orange butt back down here in decent numbers! I know, you just had to give Mama a hard time didn't you...OK, you've shown it now let's get back down!!

HUGS JULIE!!!
 
Re: 3/27 punkin amps 415

Orange and red just don't go punkin and neither do orange and pink so I think it's best you come down at least 2 floors, you're far too handsome to be wearing something that doesn't suit you.
 
Re: 3/27 punkin amps 415

Ouch! Come on back down Punkster! Use that extra juice! I hope his tummy feels better w/out the herbs. good move to stop them if you don't see a difference.
 
Re: 3/27 punkin amps 415 +3/297

Oh Punkin! Nice recovery on +3. Just skip that icky pink all together. Great to hear that he is feeling good in spite of the little spike there. Hope the extra juice helps!
 
Re: 3/27 punkin amps 415 +3/297 +5.5/271

Yellow is nice, blue is better, purring is always wonderful. You go punkin! Still laughing at the cat traps. :lol: :lol:
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top