3/28 Atlas AMPS 250, PMPS 71, +2 93

Status
Not open for further replies.

Beth & Atlas

Member Since 2010
Last known whereabouts

Coming off the bounce from the other day. Spoke to the vet and he said to hold the dose. He thinks we got the low number do still too much insulin on board draining the shed. He called it an outlyer number. I am not so sure as it had been several days already down in the loverly blues. But...if it is still too much insulin we'll get another blip in there. He is hoping for two weeks of numbers at this point on a single dose. I have a feeling Attie has other ideas! Interesting we've gone from 3 weeks to a month...to 2 weeks.

We'll see? :roll:
 
Re: 3/28 Atlas AMPS 250

Hi guys .. it will be interesting watching atlas's journey with this new dosing plan .. and I agree, it's nice to "see" you guys! Have a great day!
 
Thanks for the well wishes and visits today!!!! We're hoping this continues to look promising. Although it does look like Attie may have other ideas.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top