3/30 Mookie PMPS 133, +2/153 +3/102 +4/122 +6/98

Status
Not open for further replies.

Randa & Mookie

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good afternoon!
Both Mookie and I feel well this morning. DH has started to learn the protocol, and he took over AM duties so that I could sleep in. Yay! He missed feeding the drop at +3, but no harm done. I'm happy (and lucky) to have someone who's willing to share the responsibility.

It's another unseasonably warm, dry day, and Mookie has been on guard duty in the back yard this morning. Right now he's inside so that I can manage the low numbers, and he's fussing a little bit because he wants to go back outside. He scratches on the door and whines, just like a dog. I'll take him out when his numbers are coming up again.

Wishing everyone a peaceful day. Sending healing energy to Katie, BigMac, and others in need.
 
Re: 3/30 Mookie AMPS 378, +3/202, +4.5/74, +5.5/43

:shock: Mookie, you are a bounce breaker! let's bring that up a bit. Amazing what that little extra juice can do. Yay for DH taking over the morning shift. It sure does help to have a second.
Liz
 
Re: 3/30 Mookie AMPS 378, +3/202, +4.5/74, +5.5/43, +6/64

Did Mookie earn a reducie with that 43???

a Mookie-ducie?? :lol: :lol:

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/30 Mookie AMPS 378, +3/202, +4.5/74, +5.5/43, +6/64

Spectacular descent, Mookie! Olympic trials will begin shortly and you could try out. Looks like a dose decrease may be in order, too.
It's good news that your DH is learning the FD routine. My DH helps, but he can't see well enough to test or shoot.
Have a fine evening. I hope that the fires are not in your area.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/30 Mookie AMPS 378, +3/202, +4.5/74, +5.5/43, +6/64

A Mookie-ducie is the question! :lol:
I don't think I will take him back because he's doing so well on this dose. It's really shortened the bounces and brought down his numbers. I might try holding the dose until he drops below 50 three times.
 
Re: 3/30 Mookie AMPS 378, +3/202, +4.5/74, +5.5/43, +6/64

Hi guys .. wow, bet you weren't expecting that 43! It is very nice to have an extra set of hands on board .. I was very thankful peter was more then willing to learn right along with me from the start .. hope you guys have a great weekend!
 
Re: 3/30 Mookie AMPS 378, +3/202, +4.5/74, +5.5/43, +6/64

that's what ultimately worked for the Binkster...

you're lucky I don't have audio on my laptop...I'm wandering around the house saying "Mookie-ducie"...
it's just rolls off the tongue so nicely :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 3/30 Mookie AMPS 378 +4.5/74 +5.5/43 +6/64 +6.5/59 +7/72

That's quite a dive in a short time... Would you consider shaving a drop off?
It's just my personal feeling that these drops will continue till you will have to shave or do full reducie..
You know me, I go for safety, so please ask other opinions, but in my experience, a new person with a 43 should be a reducie...I think he could hold it--Pleaase get other input..
You know we Love & Hugs you!! :-D :-D :-D Graet job DH & Randa--

Moonie was like this yesterday because I added a drop(46) so today she's nice low blue--
Cant you cats give us perfect numbers?? Come ON!!!!
 
Re: 3/30 Mookie AMPS 378 +4.5/74 +5.5/43 +6/64 +6.5/59 +7/72

Mookie, you sure know how to break a bounce! Great that you've successfully trained DH. Have a nice day Randa.
 
Re: 3/30 Mookie AMPS 378 +3/202 +4.5/74 +5.5/43 +6/64 +9/65

Reduce or hold the dose (he dropped to 43 today)? This is cycle 9 at 1.5, and he's doing well on this dose. My inclination is to hold the dose unless his PM number is low, because I'm able to monitor him closely. Any opinions?

+11 is at 6:30 MT.
 
Re: 3/30 Mookie AMPS 378...+4.5/74 +5.5/43 +6/64 +9/65 +11/8

WOW - quite the day for Mookie. All that green and a great surf. If it were me I'd hold the dose, as long as you can monitor. These are great cycles, and Mookie seems to like this dose. Good luck!
 
Re: 3/30 Mookie PMPS 133

I decided to stay with this dose for at least one more cycle and keep an eye on him tonight. If he drops again tonight, I can apply a reduction tomorrow AM.
 
Re: 3/30 Mookie PMPS 133

Hi Randa - sounds good to me. Good luck tonight - I hope for a nice even surf for Mookie - one that won't keep you up at night. Enjoy your evening!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top