4/8 Bailey AMPS 289, +3 193 , +6 135, +7.5 125, PMPS 143

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa and Bailey

Member Since 2011
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=68191

Hello LL!! I never made it back here yesterday, ohmygod_smile but if Bailey had hit green I definitely would have told you all about it. She went back up to the pink floor overnight, I have no idea why, no kibble this time. But she is coming back down today.

I am considering a dosecrease. We have been at a fat 0 for a loooong time and it has been a while since we saw :mrgreen: . It has been nearly two weeks since her dental... and we did have a dog kibble problem for a few days. Should I keep on keepin' on or should I take her up a drop??

OT: Yesterday I went shopping and we had some friends over, so today has been all about weekend chores and working in the garden! I got peppers and strawberries planted and potted up my tomato babies. Going back out to plant some marigolds and then I am calling it a day! Be back in an hour with a +6!
 
Re: 4/8 Bailey AMPS 289, +3 193 dose?

Hi Melissa, thanks for the update! No dose advice here. Bailey, what is with these numbers?
Liz
 
Re: 4/8 Bailey AMPS 289, +3 193 , +6 135, +7.5 125 dose?

Thanks for stopping by, Liz! She really has come down a lot today, I think I will hold her at this dose a few more days unless someone thinks I should do otherwise. I was hoping the dosecrease threat would work some magic... ;-) :lol:
 
Re: 4/8 Bailey AMPS 289, +3 193 , +6 135, +7.5 125 dose?

Someone thinks you should take her up tonight.....there is no green on her SS the last several cycles...... ;-)
 
Re: 4/8 Bailey AMPS 289, +3 193 , +6 135, +7.5 125 dose?

Thanks Marje! I just needed a nudge. ;-) I do miss my green kitty... We will go up a drop tonight.
 
Re: 4/8 Bailey AMPS 289, +3 193 , +6 135, +7.5 125 dose?

Work that extra drop hard Bailey and get your little furry butt back to the lagoon
 
Re: 4/8 Bailey AMPS 289, +3 193 , +6 135, +7.5 125

I'll bet that extra drop brings Bailey's numbers down and you'll start seeing green again.
How great that you can start your veggies this early! I hope you had a great weekend, Melissa.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top