Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
4/8
AMPS=291 ~2.0u Lev
+4=299
+8=294
PMPS=383 ~F2.0u Lev (increased dose)
+3=266
+7=167
AMPS=327 ~F2.0u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Shadow has 3 Ps so far today. Hoping that the increased dose will further bring down his numbers without the bounce maybe?? I was happy tos ee the blue last night, but it didn't last long, did it?
Patience ~ Patience...
:YMSIGH:
AMPS=291 ~2.0u Lev
+4=299
+8=294
PMPS=383 ~F2.0u Lev (increased dose)
+3=266
+7=167
AMPS=327 ~F2.0u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Shadow has 3 Ps so far today. Hoping that the increased dose will further bring down his numbers without the bounce maybe?? I was happy tos ee the blue last night, but it didn't last long, did it?
Patience ~ Patience...
:YMSIGH: