4/13 KT AMPS 266

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good morning World! Happy Friday the 13th! Yesterday

+10.5 - 233
AMPS 266

We increased KT's dose to 2.75u today and will keep a close watch on his night runs for a few days. Since I figured out he wasn't waking up to eat during the night thus no food in there, I THINK I can stop those by being sure he eats a good meal at bedtime. If his +2's showed me a clue about the cycle, that would be SO wonderful but his +2's just give me a raspberry...

I just LOVE Friday the 13ths! Something unusual and good happens quite often on this date. We'll see what today brings... :-D We got a third of the subfloor laid yesterday and FINALLY got the refrigerator out of the middle of the room...after months! I've tripped over myself LOTS heading to where it USED to be to get something out....

Thoughts and prayers today especially for Carolyn helping BigMac cross - fly free sweet baby. Also Noreen/DC, Claudia/Rocket and Lydia/Sid.

BIG hug to all that visit today! Please give your furbabies an extra hug from me today....
 
Extra hugs all around :YMHUG:

Nice that you got the fridge back in place.

KT...use that extra juice wisely, buddy!
 
Thinking of you and hoping you are safe. Mason called and Norman had some tornado damage about 2 hours ago. Stay safe and hugs to you!
 
Work that juice, KT! We want to see some some more blue from you, ok? That's great getting the fridge moved. It's a drag working on where you live but it sure will be nice when you finish. How is Mr. Harley doing? Hugs to you too!
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top