Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Yesterday
Today
4/24/12 Zener
AMPS 389, 2nd cycle @f1.25u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.15oz 10%, 1/32t miralax
Zener is doing fine this morning, just too high. Last night, we increased his dose from 1.25u to f1.25u to try to shift his curve down into more greens. And of course he rewards us with a high yellow/pink cycle. Crazy cat. I just went in to pet him and he stre-e-e-e-etched and rolled over and purred while I stroked and massaged his tummy. He has always liked to get his tummy rubbed but now we are also massaging it as it seems to help his appetite. Our theory is he has cramping and the massaging relieves that. It's cheap and easy and pleasant and no apparent side effects. :lol:
Here he comes now, to help me with his condo. I've got to get a video of him climbing up the very elaborate set of steps to the filing cabinet. He is feeling MUCH better since the vet expressed his anal glands on Saturday. He's less wobbly and having short bursts of running.
Thinking of those who are ailing or sad. Happy Tuesday LL!
Liz
Today
4/24/12 Zener
AMPS 389, 2nd cycle @f1.25u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.15oz 10%, 1/32t miralax
Zener is doing fine this morning, just too high. Last night, we increased his dose from 1.25u to f1.25u to try to shift his curve down into more greens. And of course he rewards us with a high yellow/pink cycle. Crazy cat. I just went in to pet him and he stre-e-e-e-etched and rolled over and purred while I stroked and massaged his tummy. He has always liked to get his tummy rubbed but now we are also massaging it as it seems to help his appetite. Our theory is he has cramping and the massaging relieves that. It's cheap and easy and pleasant and no apparent side effects. :lol:
Thinking of those who are ailing or sad. Happy Tuesday LL!
Liz