4/26 Rosy AMPS 182/+3 85/+5 236PMPS 272/+4 211w Silly Puzzle

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=69501&p=756588#p756588

Yesterday: Rosy started off the day in a red, move to a blue at nadir & shifted up a bit to yellow & ended in a yellow at PM +4 I am happy that she did not reamin in the red for long but still she got lots of room for improvement.

Today: A nice, sunny & hot day. My cats has finished their breakfast, squeezing near the window seat for some sunshine. The dry food junkies still asking for their dry knibbles after canned. I give a few pcs as treats only.

This is the 6th cycle on the reduced dose of 1.25u (so difficult to measure!). I am sure my sink will be having a hypo pretty soon.
Rosy had a few green but also red; maybe from the bounce? But its comforting to see that she did not have a black in a mth, the last black recorded is on the 27/3. Her nero leg made no improvement so far but at least it has not gone worse :?

Rosy AMPS 182 a nice blue start Gave her canned breakfast (Wellness core chicken+Wiskas loaf) & 1.25u


It's so sleepy waking up every night... This is Puzzle another one of my silly cat.


Silly Puzzel
 
Re: 4/26 Rosy AMPS 182 w Silly Puzzle

:lol: :lol: :lol: I had a good giggle about your sink having a hypo, maybe squirt some syrup down the drain? :lol:

Very nice AMPS for Miss Rosy and very cute picture of Puzzle.

Have a great day Helen, Rosy and kitties.
 
Re: 4/26 Rosy AMPS 182 w Silly Puzzle

I agree with Tracy...I also giggled out loud about your sink :lol: !!

Puzzle is adorable, and nice AMPS for Rosy!!
 
Re: 4/26 Rosy AMPS 182/+3 85 w Silly Puzzle

Thanks for the visit Amy, Tracy! Thanks for the tips of getting Karo for my poor sink!

Rosy's AM+3 85 gave her a portion of her food, hope she can surf along. Her scheduled lunch is at +5
 
Re: 4/26 Rosy AMPS 182/+3 85 w Silly Puzzle

i hope puzzle is in a tiny chair, cuz if that's a regular people-size chair, she's HUGE! (is puzzle a girl?)

rosy's numbers are awesome today! very nice. let's hope she doesn't bounce from them.
 
Re: 4/26 Rosy AMPS 182/+3 85 w Silly Puzzle

julie & punkin said:
i hope puzzle is in a tiny chair, cuz if that's a regular people-size chair, she's HUGE! (is puzzle a girl?)

rosy's numbers are awesome today! very nice. let's hope she doesn't bounce from them.


XD! Yes, Puzzle is sitting in a kids chair but she is the biggestest in size & the most timid one here. Anybody can just go up & terrorise her! Poor thing!

Just when I"m hoping Rosy will give us some more green, She turned a yellow AM +5 236. She just had her scheduled lunch.
I try not to be too serious in finding a reason for all those bg move or else it will drive me crazy. :lol:
 
Re: 4/26 Rosy AMPS 182/+3 85/+5 236 w Silly Puzzle

good plan! she does things because she's a cat - that's the reason. it's all she needs. :lol:
 
Re: 4/26 Rosy AMPS 182/+3 85/+5 236 w Silly Puzzle

julie & punkin said:
good plan! she does things because she's a cat - that's the reason. it's all she needs. :lol:

:lol: :lol: So true Julie! Our life is much easier if we take one day at a time & forget about getting an answer for everything!
No matter what number these little ones give us, as long as they are happy, we got to be happy too!
 
Re: 4/26 Rosy AMPS 182/+3 85/+5 236 w Silly Puzzle

Rosy's playing games with you again today Helen!!

I was laughing at the thought of your kitchen sink having a hypo too :lol:

Puzzle is just beautiful - the gentle giant
 
Re: 4/26 Rosy AMPS 182/+3 85/+5 236 w Silly Puzzle

Vyktors Mum said:
Rosy's playing games with you again today Helen!!

I was laughing at the thought of your kitchen sink having a hypo too :lol:

Puzzle is just beautiful - the gentle giant


Thanks for the visit Serryn! Ive missed you & Vyktors. How's he doing this couple of days? This AM+3's surge I suspect was caused by the Wiskas Loaf I fed. Because the food is a t the bottom of the can, there's a lot of that jelly like stuff. Usually I'll discard it but today, I gave it to Rosy, suspect that's gelling inside. Is Vyktors still having that Wiskas too?

PMPS 272 gave steamed chicken & 1.25u
 
Re: 4/26 Rosy AMPS 182/+3 85/+5 236PMPS 272 w Silly Puzzle

Hi guys .. nice greens today .. and this pmps isn't to bad, maybe rosy will decide to come back down for you .. what an adorable picture of puzzle .. she looks pretty dang comfy!!
 
Re: 4/26 Rosy AMPS 182/+3 85/+5 236PMPS 272 w Silly Puzzle

I think the cure to the sink not having a hypo is you are supposed to have cake and then wash the crumbs down the drain after. Yeah.. that's it. Cake, plenty of cake. ;-)
 
Re: 4/26 Rosy AMPS 182/+3 85/+5 236PMPS 272 w Silly Puzzle

That is the cutest pic of Puzzel! I like your recipe for the hypo! :lol: That was a nice green at the +3, so Rosy let's do it again. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 4/26 Rosy AMPS 182/+3 85/+5 236PMPS 272 w Silly Puzzle

Nice numbers for Rosy :-D

Fun condo this morning, Helen. I like the cure for the hypo'd sink.....cake :lol:
Puzzle is adorable. I too thought she must be huge, to take up that whole chair. :lol:
 
Re: 4/26 Rosy AMPS 182/+3 85/+5 236PMPS 272 w Silly Puzzle

I don't think I've ever stopped by Rosy's condo so I say WELCOME even if it's a bit late... :roll:

Puzzle is just bootiful and looks like a bigger version of my Scruffy Boy that has congestive heart failure luckily not diabetic. They're so unique looking.

BIG hug,
 
Re: 4/26 Rosy AMPS 182/+3 85/+5 236PMPS 272/+4 211w Silly Pu

Ann & Maggie11 said:
That is the cutest pic of Puzzel! I like your recipe for the hypo! :lol: That was a nice green at the +3, so Rosy let's do it again. Have a nice day.

Cini Mini's Mom said:
I think the cure to the sink not having a hypo is you are supposed to have cake and then wash the crumbs down the drain after. Yeah.. that's it. Cake, plenty of cake. ;-)

Barb & Checkers said:
Nice numbers for Rosy :-D

Fun condo this morning, Helen. I like the cure for the hypo'd sink.....cake :lol:
Puzzle is adorable. I too thought she must be huge, to take up that whole chair. :lol:


Cake for my hypo sink? I think in an emergency, the Karo is a faster remedy!

Squeaky and KT said:
I don't think I've ever stopped by Rosy's condo so I say WELCOME even if it's a bit late... :roll:

Puzzle is just bootiful and looks like a bigger version of my Scruffy Boy that has congestive heart failure luckily not diabetic. They're so unique looking.

BIG hug,
Thanks for poping in Squeakly & KT! Never late! Since Ive 21 in the family, I would like to introduce to LL my furry babies; one at a time of course. And, Im sure they are more interesting than those annoying bg figures!

PM +4 211, gave Rosy her canned supper.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top