Becky & Morlei
Member Since 2012
Nice morning number, yay!!
I wish I could be home to catch her +6 with that AMPS.
Have a great day everyone!!!
I wish I could be home to catch her +6 with that AMPS.
Have a great day everyone!!!
julie & punkin said:great to see a lower amps from her, though! you might try to catch a "just walked in the door" to see where she is at that time.
awesome! have a great day, becky!
julie & punkin said:ok good - and it looks like her ss isn't up to date, i don't think. i think you want to see how low this dose is taking her before you do any more increases. don't want to overshoot a good dose, so let's let this settle in.
edited to say - i see her ss is up to date now - thanks.
julie & punkin said:here's your last condo: 4/23
4/21
4/20
it's really helpful if you put that in your first post every day so anyone giving advice can go back to see what the story might be, or what's already been suggested.
remember, when you are seeing nadirs under 200, the protocol calls for giving it 6-10 cycles to let the dose settle in.