4/26 Morlei AMPS 201

Status
Not open for further replies.
great to see a lower amps from her, though! you might try to catch a "just walked in the door" to see where she is at that time.

awesome! have a great day, becky!
 
julie & punkin said:
great to see a lower amps from her, though! you might try to catch a "just walked in the door" to see where she is at that time.

awesome! have a great day, becky!

I'll get a test on her at +7.5 when I get home from work.
 
ok good - and it looks like her ss isn't up to date, i don't think. i think you want to see how low this dose is taking her before you do any more increases. don't want to overshoot a good dose, so let's let this settle in.

edited to say - i see her ss is up to date now - thanks.
 
here's your last condo: 4/23
4/21
4/20

it's really helpful if you put that in your first post every day so anyone giving advice can go back to see what the story might be, or what's already been suggested.

remember, when you are seeing nadirs under 200, the protocol calls for giving it 6-10 cycles to let the dose settle in.
 
Re: 4/26 Morlei AMPS 201 +7.5 169 PMPS 209

julie & punkin said:
ok good - and it looks like her ss isn't up to date, i don't think. i think you want to see how low this dose is taking her before you do any more increases. don't want to overshoot a good dose, so let's let this settle in.

edited to say - i see her ss is up to date now - thanks.

Yeah I get a few days behind, I write everything on a notepad and then update it when I get a few minutes. I'm trying not to go more than a day without updating it but stupid me only remembers I need to update it when I don't have her numbers!

julie & punkin said:
here's your last condo: 4/23
4/21
4/20

it's really helpful if you put that in your first post every day so anyone giving advice can go back to see what the story might be, or what's already been suggested.

remember, when you are seeing nadirs under 200, the protocol calls for giving it 6-10 cycles to let the dose settle in.

You're awesome as usual :-D
I guess I didn't think to put my last condo in since I don't post every day, but I will do it from now on!
And I definitely will let this dose settle in, I'm hoping her AMPS will start coming down now, but isn't that usually one of the last numbers to come down? I thought I read that on here somewhere.
 
You're right -- the pre-shot numbers are usually the last to come down. I want to encourage you to keep working at increasing the dose every 2 - 3 days. You're beginning to see blue and you want to stay ahead of the numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top