5/10 Rosy AMPS 400/+5 304 PMPS 151/+3 202/+5 229

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=70584
Yesterday: Yesterday is a funny & weid day. Rosy started off with a blue, I was afraid sh'll go low. Cancelled all my arrangments to stay home with her , & she gave me a blue at +2! Ended with a red at PMPS & purple at PM+5. I suspected somthing has happened during the PM cycle on the 9th, Rosy might had gone low & yesterday's red is a bounce...

Today: Nice & sunny day again. Very hot already, usually the afternoon temp will get to 32 degrees. All is well in Tortieland, everybody had breakfast with Rosy looking everywhere for any drops on floor or left over dishes in case mummy forgot to take away. Rosy has her breakfast after the rest since she need to go through the glorious ritual.
Hope all is well in LL, everybody busy with daily business & nothing serious since it has been quite these few days.

Rosy AMPS 400 cat(2)_steam gave canned breakfast & 0.85u
 
Re: 5/10 Rosy AMPS 400/+5 304

AM+5 304 , from red to purple. Hope this is a bounce, if not got to dosecrease back to that FAT1u.
Gave canned lunch
 
Re: 5/10 Rosy AMPS 400/+5 304

Awwww Rosy I thought you had got over the rosy red, you heard that dosecrease threat - back to business!
 
Re: 5/10 Rosy AMPS 400/+5 304 PMPS 151

Vyktors Mum said:
Awwww Rosy I thought you had got over the rosy red, you heard that dosecrease threat - back to business!

She hears you Serryn!Im going to send her to Australia for your TR :lol: :lol:

PMPS 151 gave steamed chicken & 0.85u Hope Rosy can go lower tonight!
 
Re: 5/10 Rosy AMPS 400/+5 304 PMPS 151

Hi guys .. well bum deal on those higher numbers .. but yay on a nice blue pmps! Maybe a touch of green as well?
 
Re: 5/10 Rosy AMPS 400/+5 304 PMPS 151/+3 202

Thanks Ann & Devon! No geen yet, giving me a yellow!
PM+3 202 Gave canned supper.
 
PM +5 229. Is this the nadir? :roll:
Rosy's not happy because she doesn't understand why a 2nd poke & no canned food. Tiny bit of treat given :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top