5/14 Gracie PMPS 55

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Marje and Gracie, May 14, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Gracie's Yesterday

    5/13 Recap:
    AMPS: 137
    +2: 101
    +3: 111
    +6: 108
    +7.5: 86
    +8.5: 51
    +9: 36
    +9.75: 34
    +10.5: 36
    +11: 46
    PMPS: 56
    +1: 80
    +2: 90
    +3: 74
    +4: 57
    +4.5: 59
    +4: 52
    +6: 61
    +7: 74
    +8: 96
    +10: 148

    Good Monday Morning! We hope everyone had a lovely Mothers' Day whether you have human children or your sugarbabies, civvies, and droolers are the extent of your kids. :D Sending out healing vines for Rocket today.

    Missy G earned a dose reduction yesterday. I took two drops off so we'll see....major paws crossed. She's a Lil Stinka that's all I can say. She is so adorable between her expressions and her positions on her condo and the furniture...it's all about the comfort. She and Tobes are back on lizard watch on the catio this morning and she is in fine form with the tail straight in the air and happy/purry face.

    Hope you all have a great day. Dentist for Marje....ugh but it's just semi annual cleaning
     
  2. MJ+Donovan

    MJ+Donovan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
  3. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 5/14 Gracie AMPS 106 +2 93 +3.5 91

    Congrats on the reducie!! Gracie is going somewhere :mrgreen:
    Love the catios, wish I could make Moonie one,but our big room is similar with big big windows & looking out
    on our human-atio & by the bird feeders..and they all ope so it's like being outside!

    Hope Gracie continues her downward decreases...
    Hugs & Love from Us!
     
  4. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Re: 5/14 Gracie AMPS 106 +2 93 +3.5 91

    DH here - nice and flat so far. Hope thiss new dose will hold this time.

    MJ - thanks for posting the pictures. That is our friend Judys place. Her catio puts ours to shame. She even has a Koi pond out there for them. She has 4 folds. The patch and white on the condo is Fiona, and the silver tabby sprawled on the flagstone is Ollie. He is Gracies half brother. Marje knows a lot more about the whole crew. She is still at the "bad mans" office (dentist).
     
  5. MJ+Donovan

    MJ+Donovan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 5/14 Gracie AMPS 106 +2 93 +3.5 91

    yeah, 3 of them are from the same cattery as Butthead.
    Tobey's half-brother Piglet says HI! :cool:

    MJ
     
  6. Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

    Ann & Maggie11 (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2010
    Re: 5/14 Gracie AMPS 106 +2 93 +3.5 91

    What a beautiful catio and beautiful kitties, both of them. I love the one of Gracie's half-brother, Ollie, sprawled out on his tummy. Good luck with the dosecrease. Hope Marje survives the dentist okay.
     
  7. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Re: 5/14 Gracie AMPS 106 +2 93 +3.5 91

    MJ - as soon as I submitted my post I thought "Why am I telling MJ this? I bet she knows more about the dang cats than I do." :lol:
     
  8. MJ+Donovan

    MJ+Donovan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 5/14 Gracie AMPS 106 +2 93 +3.5 91

    well, I didn't realize one of them was related to Gracie...
    and lately I've noticed Piglet prefers the "sprawl" to the "Buddha"

    MJ
     
  9. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 5/14 Gracie AMPS 106 +2 93 +3.5 91

    Wonderful cycle yesterday, wonderful today. Good luck with the reduction - I hope she holds onto it. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: GO GRACIE!!

    Wow on that catio .... AWESOME!
     
  10. Ann & Tess GA

    Ann & Tess GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2010
    Re: 5/14 Gracie AMPS 106 +2 93 +3.5 91

    So far so good on the reducie! Paws crossed she holds this one as well!

    Those catios are wonderful. I really have to get to work fixing something for Tess.
     
  11. MJ+Donovan

    MJ+Donovan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 5/14 Gracie AMPS 106 +2 93 +3.5 91

    Priceless!

    [​IMG]
     
  12. Anne & Zener GA

    Anne & Zener GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    Re: 5/14 Gracie AMPS 106 +2 93 +3.5 91

    Work it Gracie! You are spending lots of time in green! :mrgreen:
     
  13. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Re: 5/14 Gracie AMPS 106 +2 93 +3.5 91 +5 109 +8.5 99 +9.5 8

    Well I'm glad while I was out today that MJ and Mike kept everyone entertained :lol: :lol: :lol:

    Judi and Joel built that whole catio themselves....oh yes....Fibber (black and white) is quite a hoot!

    Lil Stinka....we will take days like this EVERY CYCLE!!! Please!!!!! And just throw in a reduction every few days and we're happy beans :D :D
     
  14. Anne & Zener GA

    Anne & Zener GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    Re: 5/14 Gracie AMPS 106 +2 93 +3.5 91 +5 109 +8.5 99 +9.5 8

    Yep, they were very entertaining! I had to go back to see the gray kitty, he was camaflouged by the stone. :lol: Great cycles for the Princess. :D
    Liz
     
  15. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Re: 5/14 Gracie AMPS 106 +2 93 +3.5 91 +5 109 +8.5 99 +9.5 8

    Hey Liz....Ollie and Gracie have the same mom....Annie. She is a gorgeous silver tabby like Ollie. They have different dads, though. Gracie's dad, Jimmy was one of those cats that has all the initial after his name...GC, RW, NW, PW...good Heavens I don't know them all. Gracie's dad is a blue. Her two sisters were silver tabbies and white. Do not ask me how that lil brown girl got mixed up in that crew. :lol: :lol:
     
  16. tpr

    tpr Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2012
    Re: 5/14 Gracie AMPS 106 +3.5 91 +5 109 +8.5 99 +9.5 83 +10.

    Did Gracie swallow a piece of kryptonite? Holy smokes..she is a green machine!

    I'm envious of the catio...it is beautiful:) I'll have to show Greg and hint that it should become his next handyman project:)

    [​IMG]
     
  17. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Re: 5/14 Gracie AMPS 106 +3.5 91 +5 109 +8.5 99 +9.5 83 +10.

    Wow on Gracie's numbers. And Wow on the catio!! Those kitties sure look happy.

    Hope you had a good dental, Marje!

    Enjoy the evening, all of you!

    Ella & Rusty

    p.s. I haven't had time to work with the calipers yet. I have to go back and read your post about how to measure with them.
     
  18. tortie58

    tortie58 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2012
    Re: 5/14 Gracie AMPS 106 +3.5 91 +5 109 +8.5 99 +9.5 83 +10.

    We are all drooling on those green numbers! Well done Gracie!
     
  19. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Re: 5/14 Gracie AMPS 106 +3.5 91 +5 109 +8.5 99 +9.5 83 +10.

    :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: on the kryptonite!! I hope she decides she likes it!!! She looks so good in it!
     
  20. Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

    Ann & Maggie11 (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2010
    Re: 5/14 Gracie AMPS 106 +3.5 91 +5 109 +8.5 99 +9.5 83 +10.

    Awesome cycle today! Go Gracie! :mrgreen:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page