5/16 Maggie PMPS 175; +3 148 AT

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=71039

Tuesday, May 15
AMPS 189
+3 144
+5 172
+9 187
PMPS 233 (Relion 205)
+3 163

Morning ~O) I was hoping for a lower bg, but it's still blue. Mags surfed the blues last night and got less pokes. I think this may be a failed reduction, although she did work really hard for this reduction! Mags has been on this dose 19 cycles, and although she's had some nice blues, her numbers haven't been as good as on the 4 drops dose! She's feeling great, good appy and all other P's are okay. She has her three months check-up in July. So a juice threat is on for tomorrow if her numbers don't improve today. Let's see if she will read her condo and come down. Any thoughts are welcome.
 
Re: 5/16 Maggie AMPS 187 AT

You heard it here Maggie...the dosecrease threat is on!

Trix is usually the same way...she'll work at it and prove she wants a reduction, but they often just don't stick.

Glad to hear Mags is feeling great - as we all know, that's what counts most. Have a great day today!
 
Re: 5/16 Maggie AMPS 187 AT

Morning Ann - I think you may be right. See what she does today, and then decide. Look out Maggie - more juice for you! Main thing: she feels great! That is music to my ears.

Have a great day today! A walk too?
 
Re: 5/16 Maggie AMPS 187; +3 133 AT

+3 133

I think Mags read her condo. If she keeps these nice blues, dose threat is on hold! :-D

Hi Michelle, she's doing the same thing as Mannie when there's a dose threat. We'll see if it holds, Tes, main thing is Mags is feeling great. Yes, a walk soon as the clouds break a little here; nice sunny day is predicted.

Hi Amy, yes I remember the time Trixie had with the last dose. I think at this point I'm just happy to have her almost regulated.
 
Re: 5/16 Maggie AMPS 187; +3 133 AT

Hi guys .. well bummer on the failed reduction .. But maggie is looking good regardless and hopefully the extra juice will get her right back on track! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5/16 Maggie AMPS 187; +3 133; +6 141 AT

+6 141

I think Mags read her condo.

Hi Devon, thanks for visiting. I think we'll hold off on the dosecrease since she seems to be doing better today. :-D
 
Re: 5/16 Maggie AMPS 187; +3 133; +6 141 AT

Maggie-This is Auntie Roni & your Bff Moonie!! Your mom bean is going to give you a DoseCrease :o :o :o nailbite_smile --The Threat has been made!!! Gee you are so much like Moonie, she hears a threat & complies!!
So Please Miss Mags, come on down today..We Lubs you so much!! We are waiting to hear you did--OK?
Paws & fingers crossed!!!
 
Re: 5/16 Maggie AMPS 187; +3 133; +6 141 AT

That's much more like our Mags! Keep the numbers down to you can be dose buddies w/ Tess!
 
Re: 5/16 Maggie AMPS 187; +3 133; +6 141 AT

Oh Maggie, I think you did read your condo and lucky you did, cause maybe you won't have to have that dosecrease after all.

Glade Maggie is feel good and I like the blues so far!

Have a good night Ann!
 
Re: 5/16 Maggie AMPS 187; +3 133; +6 141; PMPS 175 AT

PMPS 175

Improvement from yesterday, so old dose still holds, and hope for better numbers tomorrow.

Thanks Ann & Tess, Roni & Mooonie, and Barb & Daphne for the visits. Yes, I think she did read her condo and heard the words "dose threat" and improved a little today from yesterday, all blues, but we'll take it!
:-D
 
Re: 5/16 Maggie AMPS 187; +3 133; +6 141; PMPS 175 AT

Nice blue surf today! She is reading her condo. Great job Mags! Now green! Hope you have a great night Ann!!
 
Re: 5/16 Maggie AMPS 187; +3 133; +6 141; PMPS 175 AT

Nice surfin' Maggie :-D You're catching some nice blue waves today!
Maybe I should threaten Ella and see if she reads my condo?! Hmmm...perhaps that will be my next tactic:)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top