5/18 Boo AMPS 4.3 (77); PMPS 4.6 (83)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Vidya & Boo

Member Since 2012
Yesterday

Today (0.1u):

AMPS: 4.3 (77 US)
PMPS: 4.6 (83 US)

Another stressful day for my little guy -- window-repair work going on right outside (Boo: "OMG, there are people looking at me through the windows!!"). Not the kind of thing a kitty expects to see from inside an apartment that's many floors up! Much slinking around, looking for good hiding places, with eyes like phosphorescent saucers --> :shock:
Nevertheless, he seems to be doing well on his second day of the reduced dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top