5/20 Raja AMPS=82

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
5/19
AMPS=65 ~S.25u Lev
+4=63
+8=90
PMPS=67 ~S.25u Lev
+3=80
+8=88
AMPS=82 ~S.25u Lev (20th cycle)

Yesterday
Morning! Happy Sunday! Raja has 3 Ps so far today. I fed them an hour early at +3 last night and then went to bed. Another snack at the usual time at +8 and that brought another nice green for AMPS for the Queen this morning. This is her countdown week for greens kids. Let's see how she does for this and the next cycle and then maybe tomorrow, i will try lowering the dose to a F.1u again.
If it doesn't hold like last time, at least it will shake her up a little. I am trying to ease on down the road here with her Highness. A drop or two makes all the difference I guess. Thoughts anyone? :roll:
Hope everyone has a wonderful day! Hugs!
 
Wow, your Highness Raja, s looking really good, and you manage her food and numbers well. Have a nice day, Pat, and will be interesting on the dosecrease. Yes, a drop does make a big difference with some kitties, especially when on a low dose.
 
WOOHOO!!!

Raja, you be lookin' Macgregor, girl!!!

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

I think the Queen of hearts is loudly saying "Off with a drop!!!!"
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top