Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
5/19
AMPS=65 ~S.25u Lev
+4=63
+8=90
PMPS=67 ~S.25u Lev
+3=80
+8=88
AMPS=82 ~S.25u Lev (20th cycle)
Yesterday
Morning! Happy Sunday! Raja has 3 Ps so far today. I fed them an hour early at +3 last night and then went to bed. Another snack at the usual time at +8 and that brought another nice green for AMPS for the Queen this morning. This is her countdown week for greens kids. Let's see how she does for this and the next cycle and then maybe tomorrow, i will try lowering the dose to a F.1u again.
If it doesn't hold like last time, at least it will shake her up a little. I am trying to ease on down the road here with her Highness. A drop or two makes all the difference I guess. Thoughts anyone? :roll:
Hope everyone has a wonderful day! Hugs!
AMPS=65 ~S.25u Lev
+4=63
+8=90
PMPS=67 ~S.25u Lev
+3=80
+8=88
AMPS=82 ~S.25u Lev (20th cycle)
Yesterday
Morning! Happy Sunday! Raja has 3 Ps so far today. I fed them an hour early at +3 last night and then went to bed. Another snack at the usual time at +8 and that brought another nice green for AMPS for the Queen this morning. This is her countdown week for greens kids. Let's see how she does for this and the next cycle and then maybe tomorrow, i will try lowering the dose to a F.1u again.
If it doesn't hold like last time, at least it will shake her up a little. I am trying to ease on down the road here with her Highness. A drop or two makes all the difference I guess. Thoughts anyone? :roll:
Hope everyone has a wonderful day! Hugs!