5/21 Raja AMPS=72

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
5/20
AMPS=82 ~S.25u Lev (20th cycle)
+4=89
+8=84
PMPS=82 ~S.25u Lev
+3=73
+8=79
AMPS=72 ~F.1u Lev (fist cycle dosecrease after 7 days of green!)

Yesterday
Happy Monday! Raja has 3 Ps so far. We are starting our little trial of a lowered dose this morning. She got her seven days of solid green so we are going down one drop to a F.1u to see what happens.
All seems fine with the Queen of hearts today. She meandered over to the table as i was finishing up with her brother. Everyone ate and went their separate ways. I would be that she is waiting for me in the bedroom....brushing time is next you know! ;-)
Wishing you all a Happy Day! Hugs!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top