5/23 Raja AMPS=56

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
5/22
AMPS=80 ~F.1u Lev
+4=107
+8=187
PMPS=174 ~F.1u Lev
+4=83
+8=61
AMPS=56 ~F.1u Lev (5th cycle)

Yesterday
I was bracing for her highs after lowering her dose. But, i was not expecting them to be THAT high. I never did double check them...stupidly. But I know i was having trouble getting a decent blood drop from Her Majesty and I think I went through 2 strips for the +8 test and the PMPS tests each.
I can't figure these awful numbers though...
I kept my fingers crossed and then she did fine during the night and this morning. She had 7 days of greens so I had lowered her dose....we shall see if this keeps up or if I have to go back up....
All seems okay with her though...
Hope you all have a great day! Hugs!
 
Hi guys .. it looks like raja has decided she looks much better in greens! Good luck with the new dose, hope she can hold it! Have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top