5/24 Maggie AMPS 117 +3 99 +4 86 +10 117 PMPS 127; +3 98 AT

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=71616

Wednesday, 5-23
AMPS 101
+3 69 :mrgreen: Reducie
+4 100
+6 88 :mrgreen:
+9 120
PMPS 118
+3 91 :mrgreen:
+4 94 :mrgreen:

Morning ~O) ~O) Sorry I'm going crazy with the Mr. Greenie's! A nice surprise with Maggie's AMPS, as I reduced the dose at the pm cycle and no bounce from the 69 yesterday! I know there's still shed action. I've been giving Maggie treats of FF T&G to keep her surfing yesterday, which acts as a mc. This morning I gave Mags her usual breffifs of Wellness Turkey sprinkled with the fd chicken. She refused it! When I added a teeny bit of FF T&G, she ate it! I can see I've created a little FF monster! As long as it doesn't spike, we'll keep using it. Need to do my walk today, as I skipped yesterday and lots of errands.
Thinking of Roni & Moonie this morning and sending healing vines and also to all kitties needing them.
 
Re: 5/24 Maggie AMPS 117 AT

Nice green Maggie! yay! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: What a good girl. She is really doing well Ann. ((((Hugs))))

Hope you get out for your walk and get your errands done. Hot hot hot again here today with highs in the upper 90's. I am off at noon tomorrow until Tuesday and am spending lots of pool time. Wish you were here to enjoy it with me. Have a great great day!
 
Re: 5/24 Maggie AMPS 117 AT

Your mama bean is a bit green crazy but she has every right to be proud :-D Way to go Maggie!!!
Enjoy your walk Ann!
 
Re: 5/24 Maggie AMPS 117 AT

Not green crazy enough, I'm going to give you all the extras you deserve for your AT greens Maggie :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: and one for your subject line today :mrgreen:


Ize got sumfing green for you too Mags - love Vyktor xxx
 

Attachments

  • green bouquet.jpg
    green bouquet.jpg
    7.1 KB · Views: 365
Re: 5/24 Maggie AMPS 117; +3 99 AT

+3 99 :mrgreen:

One more green!

Thanks Serryn :-D for the credit of the greens on the AT.
Vyktor, I luv my beautiful green bouquet. Thanks you. Luv, Mags

Thanks Tamara, she's keeping me busy and tired of the pokes, too.

Thanks Melissa, I am happy with her numbers,anti-jynx! Wow, 90's is hot there for so early in the summer. We're having some cloudy, cooler temps.
 
Re: 5/24 Maggie AMPS 117; +3 99 AT

I absolutely LOVE yesterday for Maggie - all that GREEN! WOOT!! and way to go mags! Looks like maybe a repeat performance today. How wodnerful is that! :-D :-D CONGRATS on the reduction! I hope she likes the new dose. :-D

oh no on the FF T&G. Maggie - wellness is good too! Good luck Ann. you may indeed have a FF T&G monster on your hands. :roll: :razz:

Have a great walk today! I hope you will have great weather!
 
Re: 5/24 Maggie AMPS 117; +3 99 AT

You deserve to go crazy with the Mr Greenies - look at Maggie go :mrgreen: ! Work that reduction, girl!!

Have a great day, Ann!
 
Re: 5/24 Maggie AMPS 117; +3 99; +4 86 AT

Hi guys .. I have to agree with everyone else, you use those green smilies!! Maggie is looking awesome in these numbers .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5/24 Maggie AMPS 117; +3 99; +4 86 AT

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Yep, I think for those using the AT your SS should show green at 130! only fair! Miss Maggie deserves it!
 
Re: 5/24 Maggie AMPS 117; +3 99; +4 86; +10 117; PMPS 127 A

PMPS 127

I gave Maggie a snack at the +10 of Wellness and FF T&G, as she was a little picky this morning wanting her FF.; still looking good and almost green.

Thanks Amy, Liz, Ann & Tess, Devon, Amy and Melissa for going along with all my Mr. Greenies. Mags seems to be doing okay on this dose, but of course this is just the first full day. It's not as difficult doing the smaller doses as I thought. The sun is just showing up now, so I may take a short walk which I missed earlier.
 
Re: 5/24 Maggie AMPS 117 +3 99 +4 86 +10 117 PMPS 127; +3 98

Wow...Maggie is doing incredible! I'm loving all that :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top