2/24 Sara AMPS~137

Status
Not open for further replies.

jan and Hep and sara (GA)

Member Since 2009
Morning,

WCR Things are quiet here except for the weather. It is raining hard and we had some snow yesterday so that equals slush. I think its safe to venture that she won't be sticking her head outside today. She is on her bathroom rug all safe and snug. She was purring while I tested and shot her this morning. Doing great.

On my way to tbp.

Have a good day. :YMPEACE:

jan and sara

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7230
yesterdays thread
 
Another great day for Sara. She is doing so good.
Hope tbp goes quickly for you, Jan.
 
Good morning,Jan!
Sara start with a nice bloo this morning. Sorry about rain/snow and slash. No fun for driving.
Have a nice day at BP!
 
Re: 2/24 Sara PM+2~86 +3~91

Here we are back at green. She's feeling very content preening in her recliner listening to sounds scapes on the tv.

Have a good night.

jan and sara
 
Jan, it's almost the weekend, what would you think about adding a little fat to this dose to see if we can nudge the blue preshots a little lower? If you want to make the change, I would probably do it on Friday morning so you'll be home to test on the 2nd day of the increase. Getting a cat into remission a second time usually requires a more aggressive approach than the first time. :smile:

Take a look at Jill/Alex's levemir spreadsheet: http://spreadsheets.google.com/pub?key= ... utput=html She increased the dose even when Alex was in green, to try to get more green and bring down the range.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top