6/8 Rusty PMPS 72, +4.5 85

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
Good morning everyone,
I'm on my iPad because we are having computer glitches this morning. All is fine with Rusty. Good everything today. I'll be taking him outside in a little while, so he'll be happy at the prospect of seeing the chipmunk. But he doesn't know that he will be thwarted again.

Bbl,
Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 6/8 Rusty AMPS 99

Nice green start for Rusty! And happy chipmunk hunting, or spotting. ;-) Zener just knows if Rusty had been here yesterday when that Stellar jay got in our house, that together they could have caught him! :cool:
 
Re: 6/8 Rusty AMPS 99

Nice green :mrgreen: for Rusty. Enjoy your outside tome together! I'm having some computer problems, too, mostly with it freezing on me. Have a nice Friday.
 
Re: 6/8 Rusty AMPS 99

Looking good Rusty!! No hunting today great kitty hunter!!! Those chipmunks bite & can be nasty & you are so sweet ;-) --Hope his numbers are as beautiful as his amps!
Thanks for the pep talk --Hugs & Much love from us!
 
Re: 6/8 Rusty AMPS 99

Hi guys .. beautiful amps rusty!! Sorry to hear about the computer glitches, hope it get's resolved soon .. enjoy your time outdoors rusty! Have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 6/8 Rusty AMPS 99

Great AMPS there Rusty! What a nice WCR today. Poor Rusty and the chipmunk. He just wants to play it with it, really. :-D Have a great day Ella!
 
Re: 6/8 Rusty AMPS 99, +6 42, +9 66, PMPS 72

Hi again,
Thanks for visiting today while we were absent. I spent a great part of the day trying to get the bugs out of Edward's PC. (I'm really glad I have a Mac!). Then, this evening, we had a series of tremendous electrical storms, so we turned off our computers. Finally made it to the board!

Rusty is on a green surf. We had another under 50 number (42 at +6), and this one on the new, lower dose (1.5 fat). So we will count it as the first of a new series of three. His appetite is good today. He had some outdoors time and spent it looking for Chip-Chip. Many of our friends are doing trail work in the High Peaks this weekend, so we are cat-tending. I hope that they all are safe in these bad storms. They are not camping in tents, so that's good. (They are in a back-country cabin.) Instead of camping and doing trail work, we went to the landfill. :lol:

Off to visit some condos,

Ella & Rusty

Lagoonmeister is in residence. That's me! Rusty!! :cool:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top