tortie58
Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=72755
Yesterday: A day of yellow & blue. Im happy to notice there was a lowering of Rosy's bg since the tiny dosecrease on the day.
@Georgia; Thanks for your encouragement! Yes, we all need the support from everybody in LL to stay in this game!
Today: Very stuffy & hot. Although we did have heavy rain during the night, the temp is still high & very hot. The only thought is : turn on the aircon!
AMPS 524 gave canned breakfast & 1u
Just when I was thinking this dosecrease is slowly showing some result, she gave me a shocking black! Rosy's first black since 2 mths ago.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=72755
Yesterday: A day of yellow & blue. Im happy to notice there was a lowering of Rosy's bg since the tiny dosecrease on the day.
@Georgia; Thanks for your encouragement! Yes, we all need the support from everybody in LL to stay in this game!
Today: Very stuffy & hot. Although we did have heavy rain during the night, the temp is still high & very hot. The only thought is : turn on the aircon!
AMPS 524 gave canned breakfast & 1u
Just when I was thinking this dosecrease is slowly showing some result, she gave me a shocking black! Rosy's first black since 2 mths ago.