2/24 ANN & Maggie AMPS 120; +3=114; +11=100

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thanks Pat. I've been in and out and now just did a BG at +11, and it's 100. I still have an hour to go, so I will check again. If it's this low, do I keep checking to see if it rises, She's been doing good at .50 unit.
 
Maggie likes those 100's, and again for PMPS! I peeked, lol

how she doing? Any updates?
Will u be able to grab a +1 or +3, might be too late for a +1, if u can, grab a +3 ok?
:mrgreen:
 
ann, i'm curious... why the dose reduction tonight? the ps number is lower than usual, but you shot a 0.5u on a 94 yesterday.
 
ann, i'm curious... why the dose reduction tonight? the ps number is lower than usual, but you shot a 0.5u on a 94 yesterday
I meant to write .50/unit. I was afraid with .75/unit her numbers would get too low. I think she is trying to go into remission. I didn't test as much yesterday, as I've wasted some strips and running low. I don't know why but I had trouble getting a drop of blood. I applied some antibiotic ointment to test ear. One ear is always better. I would get a drop, and then she would shake her ear! :-x

Ronnie, Maggie is doing great. She is bouncing off the wall early, very early in the morning wanting me to get up and play! ~O) ~O)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top