tortie58
Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=73397
Yesterday: A beautiful blue start lead to a green at +2, just when I got ready to welcome more green, Rosy turned up to a blue & even a purple at PMPS. Settled with a yellow at PM+ 5. Conclusion: Rosy is a naughty kitty & has her plot to keep her mumbean grounded, and she's reading her condo!
Today: Typhoon's left Hongkong towards Japan & Taiwan. Usually when a typhoon in HK, the damage is not very extreme but when it reaches Japan & Taiwan, it will ends in tragic & extreme damage. Maybe because they have a lot of tiny villages, hillslopes, mountain & rivers. It's always heartbreaking to see families loss their homes because of the flooding & wind. Hope they are well prepared this year.
AMPS 247 gave canned breakfast & fat1u
This is the 12th cycle on fat1u. Green did appear in the AM cycle daily but the PM's usually yellow & blue. I'll hold this dose for a few more days to see how Rosy settle with the dose.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=73397
Yesterday: A beautiful blue start lead to a green at +2, just when I got ready to welcome more green, Rosy turned up to a blue & even a purple at PMPS. Settled with a yellow at PM+ 5. Conclusion: Rosy is a naughty kitty & has her plot to keep her mumbean grounded, and she's reading her condo!
Today: Typhoon's left Hongkong towards Japan & Taiwan. Usually when a typhoon in HK, the damage is not very extreme but when it reaches Japan & Taiwan, it will ends in tragic & extreme damage. Maybe because they have a lot of tiny villages, hillslopes, mountain & rivers. It's always heartbreaking to see families loss their homes because of the flooding & wind. Hope they are well prepared this year.
AMPS 247 gave canned breakfast & fat1u
This is the 12th cycle on fat1u. Green did appear in the AM cycle daily but the PM's usually yellow & blue. I'll hold this dose for a few more days to see how Rosy settle with the dose.