feeburt amps 368 +9.5 453 PMPS 492 +3 475

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shelly and Spaceman

Active Member
I guess this is a little better. still not good...But better. It's those darn PMps numbers that hurt so much.

again with the high numbers. Annoying!
 
Re: feeburt amps 368 +9.5 453 PMPS 492

UGh...I keep forgetting. Mornings can be a bit rushed around here. I'm trying really hard to be patient. It's soooo hard! I will be fine. I'm just ready to see some progress.
 
Re: feeburt amps 368 +9.5 453 PMPS 492

ShellyandCosmo(GA)andFeeburt said:
UGh...I keep forgetting. Mornings can be a bit rushed around here. I'm trying really hard to be patient. It's soooo hard! I will be fine. I'm just ready to see some progress.

I so know what you mean. Alex has been diabetic since September and I'm still waiting to see some real progress...
You will! Be patient :-D
 
Tomorrow morning will be the 6th cycle at this dose. You'll be able to raise the dose tomorrow night. While it's slow going, you're doing this safely and you'll know you haven't missed Feeburt's optimal dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top