6/30 Rosy AMskip shot/ 3 85 PMPS 250/ 3 247/ 5 374

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74050
Yesterday: Purple at AMPS & PMPS. Yellow at AM nadir while a nice blue recorded at PM +4

Today: A rainny Saturday. Typhoon is over already with no major damage in HK. Wish everybody is safe from these natural phenomenon.
AMBG 85 gave canned food.
This is the green AMPS I am waiting for! Rosy has read her condo yesterday...I will skip this AM shot & bring up the PM shot by 3 hours! Yes! mission accomplished!
Rosy announced that she hates the Wellness Core Fish canned. Even the head of the CPC went slow with her plate. I think the company might have changed their ingredient or something.
 
Re: 6/30 Rosay AMPS 85 Skip shot!

Hi Helen,

Glad to hear you got your awaited green number so you can start moving the shot time:) I'm slowing moving Ella's shot time so that i can have a bit more of a sleep in :-D

I'm happy that your safe and sound from the typhoon. That must be nerve-raking. Enjoy your weekend :-D
 
Re: 6/30 Rosay AMPS 85 Skip shot!

Nice work, Rosy!
Have a good weekend, Helen, and enjoy your new schedule. Thanks for checking in on Rusty,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 6/30 Rosy AMPS 85 Skip shot!

Nice! I hope the new schedule works out. Whew, I'm glad the typhoon is past too. Now every thing is settled and life can get back to norma;.
 
Re: 6/30 Rosy AMPS 85 Skip shot!

Glad you are OK & the danger is past!! And your planning finally paid off....Changing shot time :mrgreen:
and BTW NICE GREEN!!!! Enjoy your day--Yes Happy Caturday--Hugs & Love from us!!
 
Re: 6/30 Rosay AMPS 85 Skip shot!

tpr said:
Hi Helen,

Glad to hear you got your awaited green number so you can start moving the shot time:) I'm slowing moving Ella's shot time so that i can have a bit more of a sleep in :-D

I'm happy that your safe and sound from the typhoon. That must be nerve-raking. Enjoy your weekend :-D

Thanks for visting Tamara. Yes bring forward the shoot time so that we can have more time in the PM for testing sounds better. But remember the AM cycle will be earlier too.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) said:
Nice work, Rosy!
Have a good weekend, Helen, and enjoy your new schedule. Thanks for checking in on Rusty,

Ella & Rusty

Same to you Ella. HAve a nice weekend!

Anne & Zener said:
Woohoo! A free day! No pokes! Happy Caturday, Helen!
Liz

Thanks Liz! I am so jealous that you guys work on shift for Zener! :lol:

Ann & Tess said:
Nice! I hope the new schedule works out. Whew, I'm glad the typhoon is past too. Now every thing is settled and life can get back to norma;.

Thanks Ann. I am now on the new schedule. Everything is okay so far. Despite of the NS , Rosy is in the yellow at PMPS, not bad!

PMPS 250 gave canned dinner & 1u
PM+3 247 gave steamed chicken
 
Re: 6/30 Rosy AMskip shot/ 3 85 PMPS 250/ 3 247

Rosy's doing really well! Keep up the good work!

I'm glad that the typhoon's over. It's been weird weather all over the world it seems. Stay safe!
 
Re: 6/30 Rosy AMskip shot/ 3 85 PMPS 250/ 3 247

Hi Helen. Great amps for Rosy. I was happy to have a green amps recently too, for the same reason. Skipped shot and started a half hour earlier. I also like shooting earlier at pm, to get an extra test in, before bedtime. AM is earlier, but I'm up anyway.

Think that yellow PM, is bouncing?

I'm so happy the typhoon is gone and you're safe. :-D :-D

Barb
 
Re: 6/30 Rosy AMskip shot/ 3 85 PMPS 250/ 3 247

Hi Helen - YAY on the being able to move the shot time - so so nice of Rosy to cooperate. The rest f the numbers are great - even with a missed shot. Well done Rosy!

Very glad that the typhoon is gone too.
 
Re: 6/30 Rosy AMskip shot/ 3 85 PMPS 250/ 3 247

Hi Helen, so glad mission accomplished with the green and moving up the shot! Glad to hear typhoon is over and you're safe and no damage. On the foods, once in a while they do change the ingredients. Have you noticed a new label or anything new on the can? We've had had that happen with FF some time ago. Have a nice day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top