7/1 Orange AMPS 100, +4 65 - Another missed shot

Status
Not open for further replies.

Julie & Orange

Member Since 2012
Yesterday's condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74127


Geesh, I'm being a bad bean this weekend. It was my brother's first time in NYC so yesterday after the Yankee game the family wanted to go out sightseeing. It was a fun day, but by the time we got home it was 4 hrs past Orange's shot time. :oops:

So, for the second night in a row we skipped his PM shot. He handled it beautifully though with an AMPS of 100. This is day 5 with all numbers below 120. Two more days of this makes it a full week. I'm thinking if he keeps this up for 2 more days I will bring him down to a drop, does that sound about right?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top