DD & Tinkerbell
Member Since 2009
...and it's a really, really, really short trip! :lol:
(SSs are not updated yet.)
Sunday Tink was really low at amps, I shot & watched her all day & she did great.
Tawny did fine, too, no drama.
Monday amps Tink was what is currently a "normal" # for her & it was safe to shoot, mid 200s.
Monday Tawny decided to give Mommie an amps of 53. of course I can't shoot this 8.25u and go off to work & be gone 11-12 hrs, Tawny no shot. pmps was kind of high, in the low 300s, to be expected. shot of course, +23. bg of 53 is really low for Tawny & I don't have the data to justify a shot if I cannot be here to watch over her.
Tuesday amps Tink is mid 200s, I shot.
Tuesday (today) Tawny is 58, can't shoot & go off to work & be gone 11-12 hrs again. Another skipped shot. I HATE doing this with Tawny. She has never had these kinds of #s.
Tonight, Tawny pmps is low 200s @ +24, amazing for her. got her full 8.25u.
Now it's Tinkerbell's turn, pmps 70, shot full dose, +1/75.
TG I am off tomorrow...gonna do a curve on both girls.
Little darlings... :mrgreen:
(SSs are not updated yet.)
Sunday Tink was really low at amps, I shot & watched her all day & she did great.
Tawny did fine, too, no drama.
Monday amps Tink was what is currently a "normal" # for her & it was safe to shoot, mid 200s.
Monday Tawny decided to give Mommie an amps of 53. of course I can't shoot this 8.25u and go off to work & be gone 11-12 hrs, Tawny no shot. pmps was kind of high, in the low 300s, to be expected. shot of course, +23. bg of 53 is really low for Tawny & I don't have the data to justify a shot if I cannot be here to watch over her.
Tuesday amps Tink is mid 200s, I shot.
Tuesday (today) Tawny is 58, can't shoot & go off to work & be gone 11-12 hrs again. Another skipped shot. I HATE doing this with Tawny. She has never had these kinds of #s.
Tonight, Tawny pmps is low 200s @ +24, amazing for her. got her full 8.25u.
Now it's Tinkerbell's turn, pmps 70, shot full dose, +1/75.
TG I am off tomorrow...gonna do a curve on both girls.
Little darlings... :mrgreen: