2/26 Sara AMPS~203

Status
Not open for further replies.

jan and Hep and sara (GA)

Member Since 2009
Morning,

WCR Sara is doing well. Shes back on her daybed in the sewwing room she abandoned till the smell of the cat I was fostering dispersed. I'm glad to see her in her back in the place she loves so much next to her bathroom rug.

The end of next week I'm going to give her dose with a fat added to it. I understand what this means but can anybody explain how you eye a fat so I can understand it more?

Oh and what does MC mean?

Thanks,

I'm off to tbp.

Have a nice day.

jan and sara

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7366
yesterdays thread
 
Hi Jan! MC means medium carb. Since Sara is on .75 units a Fat added to her dose would be on the lower side of the 1 unit line(before the 1 unit but not on the line). Its what you think a F is and keep consistancy with it. A skinny 1 would be on the other side of the 1 unit line (going towards 1.25). Good luck!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top