donnahc
Member Since 2011
Morning kids
We had a nice cruise last night in the blues thru +6pm, then I had to get some sleep @-)
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75052&p=812783#p812783
Today we had amps of 208 and shot 2.25u again. Our +2.5 was 240.
It seems the gray boy does better at night, and this wasn’t new to Lantus either. Dunno why that is but we’ll keep track of everything and hopefully we can improve the daytime numbers too.
Since it seems that Asher likes us to hold a dose for awhile before he shows us what he is going to do with it, how often should we raise his dose? I would like to continue with the tight protocol if we can.
Any thoughts and ideas warmly accepted
Wishing you all a great day out there in sugar kitty land! :mrgreen:
We had a nice cruise last night in the blues thru +6pm, then I had to get some sleep @-)
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75052&p=812783#p812783
Today we had amps of 208 and shot 2.25u again. Our +2.5 was 240.
It seems the gray boy does better at night, and this wasn’t new to Lantus either. Dunno why that is but we’ll keep track of everything and hopefully we can improve the daytime numbers too.
Since it seems that Asher likes us to hold a dose for awhile before he shows us what he is going to do with it, how often should we raise his dose? I would like to continue with the tight protocol if we can.
Any thoughts and ideas warmly accepted
Wishing you all a great day out there in sugar kitty land! :mrgreen: