7/19 KT AMPS 107 +3-104 +4-82

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Yesterday

pm+10.5 - 50
pm+11 - 57
pm+11.5 - 68
pm+12 - 88
AMPS 107

AMPS was only 15 minutes late altho' we sure danced for a while before then! I knew last night he was going to hand me this late in his cycle. I did sleep test at +6, it was still 159 - I tried to get him to eat, left out food but all he wanted to do was go back to sleep. Sure enough, it continued to drop over the next 3 hours. The 107 has food in it but he's eaten quite a bit this morning which will continue to rise over the next 4 hours.

Everyone's dancing to their own tunes here this morning - just silly things they don't do often. Sassy's chasing dust bunnies in the sunbeams, Sasha is giving herself a manicure (she hates long nails) while Miss Schniggles sits here watching everyone else. Nuisance and Snow are curled up together on the bed sleeping again while Miss Pepper talks to Ziggy and Sir Scruffy eating together in the backyard. Spike's stretched out on the cool concrete beside the porch, Boots has gone back to bed too. Chloe and Star are full of 'talks' - Chloe talks to the cicadas when they begin singing. Lilly is playing with a leaf - her favorite toy.

We had 2 fans go out yesterday and last night - they were bought at the same time and go out at the same time - wierd! Gotta go buy new ones today as can't make it without blowing air thru garage and in Miss Lilly's/Scruffy's greenhouse. Gonna take the VW and HOPE I don't run out of gas again.... :roll: I IZ carrying a gas can.... :?

BIG HUGS to all today!!!!
 
Re: 7/19 KT pm+10/11-50! AMPS 107 We iz goin' GREEN!

Hi guys .. woooohoooo look at these numbers KT! Awesome, just awesome to see! Sounds like you have quite the household going on this morning .. don't know how you manage with your whole gang but everyone always seems happy! Have a great day guys!
 
Sir KT is GREEN again!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

AMPS 107
+1 - 106
+3 - 104
+4 - 82

I reduced his dose this morning to a fat 2u's from 2.25 so he hopefully wouldn't bomb this cycle - gotta watch that drop over next couple of hours tho'. I'm truly shocked that I can change by drops with each cycle and sort of guide it. I'll add my warning here -> "This is NOT how Lantus is supposed to be given - my cat's just wierd and I've got HUGE amounts of data".

I didn't run outta gas in the VW!!! It's certainly not a quiet ride but then it has NO insulation and has heavy Baja suspension made for playing in the dirt and rocks. If I want a peaceful ride, I'll take my big red dodge pickup but if I want to have fun, I'll drive the bug...until the Torino runs.... :-D

For those of you that have NO idea what I'm talking about when I say '71 Torino GT Convertible' - here's someone else's that's for sale altho' this is a 1970, they look about the same.

70 Torino GT from Auto Trader

HUGS!!! Stay cool except for Serryn...you stay warm!
 
KT!!! That is just awesome! And yay for not running out of gas. Phew! Hope everyone did ok in today's heat. What a crew! :-D :-D :lol:
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top