8/8 Jasper PMPS 65, +1 71 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

8/8 Jasper PMPS 65, +1 71

Status
Not open for further replies.

Leslie and Jasper

Member since 2012
Jasper is still holding steady since his dose reduction pm Saturday, yay! His response has been pretty consistent so I have scaled back testing a bit which is giving his ears some relief. Keeing my fingers crossed [no jinx!] he keeps this :mrgreen: scene going and earns a reduction the slow way on Saturday.
last condo
Leslie
 
Re: 8/8 Jasper AMPS 88, +1 78

Hi guys .. wooot wooot!! What a great condo! Jasper is looking really good .. Im sure he appreciates the fewer pokes as well .. have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top