sommerbethel Member Since 2009 Feb 28, 2010 #1 yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7621 buddy seems like his normal fuzzy self...
Libby and Lucy Member Since 2009 Feb 28, 2010 #2 good morning Sommer and Buddy! I'm not liking these numbers on Buddy, if he doesn't see green today I'd be tempted to increase his dose tonight. You?
good morning Sommer and Buddy! I'm not liking these numbers on Buddy, if he doesn't see green today I'd be tempted to increase his dose tonight. You?
sommerbethel Member Since 2009 Feb 28, 2010 Thread Starter Thread Starter #3 Libby and Lucy said: good morning Sommer and Buddy! I'm not liking these numbers on Buddy, if he doesn't see green today I'd be tempted to increase his dose tonight. You? Click to expand... Sounds good to me
Libby and Lucy said: good morning Sommer and Buddy! I'm not liking these numbers on Buddy, if he doesn't see green today I'd be tempted to increase his dose tonight. You? Click to expand... Sounds good to me
sommerbethel Member Since 2009 Feb 28, 2010 Thread Starter Thread Starter #4 2/28 Buddy AMPS 280, +2 231, +3 175, +4 156, +5 138, +6 148 nm
Libby and Lucy Member Since 2009 Feb 28, 2010 #5 blue is better than yellow, anyway. Still prefer green though. :mrgreen:
sommerbethel Member Since 2009 Feb 28, 2010 Thread Starter Thread Starter #6 2/28 Buddy PMPS 207 +11.45min (1.50u) dose increase nm
sommerbethel Member Since 2009 Mar 1, 2010 Thread Starter Thread Starter #7 2/28 Buddy PM +3 182 ni ni ll