8/15 Jasper PMPS 66, +2 68

Status
Not open for further replies.

Leslie and Jasper

Member Since 2012
yesterday last night condo
Jasper is starting his day green again yay! :mrgreen: He is perky and chatty this morning after his little drama last night, earned me extra ~O) ~O) this morning. I hope he holds this dose and no more going low to expedite reduction, on the other hand it would be great if he can start trial. Not that long ago I could not imagine shooting this low or giving him such itty bitty doses.
Thanks very much to everyone here who advised and encouraged sticking to the protocol when I balked at shooting a low PS. Several times I had nadir vs. now dilemna, it was hard for me to trust the protocol when facing a low PS. Now I see and believe it has helped Jasper a lot, and gives him his best chance at getting OTJ. Thank You!
Off to Karre's OTJ party, Have a great day all!
Leslie
 
Re: 8/15 Jasper AMPS 62

Hi guys .. beautiful start! Isn't it funny how much we change over the course of FD? I remember hesitating shooting anything other then pink :lol: Towards the end, we didn't flinch when shooting in the 50's! Have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top