Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Yesterday
pm+11 - 71
AMPS 119
Guess the vial of insulin isn't getting weak after all...I didn't change, just increased his yesterday's dose by .25u. I knew last night should clear out the rest of the kibble and sure enough, it did! He's rolling around in the hall - there's been flooring boxes there for MONTHS. It's really strange to have a whole 3' hall to walk down!!
WE HAVE KITCHEN FLOOR!!! We FINALLY got to a point that we could lay it yesterday. We started about 11am and finally finished about 5pm. I really like it too - even more than I thought I would. It makes the new cabinets and countertop look SO SO nice. All we have left to do is tiling the backsplash and walls as well as floor trim. We can actually see the end now! May be a bit before we get there but the hardest parts are done. My back and legs are killing me today - SORE SORE SORE!
All is well in our world altho' Schniggles is sneezing terribly again. Little ones tummy problems are getting better altho' Sasha didn't want to eat until the metoc had a chance to work THEN she said "MY BOWL PLEASE".
Hugs to all that visit today...
pm+11 - 71
AMPS 119
Guess the vial of insulin isn't getting weak after all...I didn't change, just increased his yesterday's dose by .25u. I knew last night should clear out the rest of the kibble and sure enough, it did! He's rolling around in the hall - there's been flooring boxes there for MONTHS. It's really strange to have a whole 3' hall to walk down!!
WE HAVE KITCHEN FLOOR!!! We FINALLY got to a point that we could lay it yesterday. We started about 11am and finally finished about 5pm. I really like it too - even more than I thought I would. It makes the new cabinets and countertop look SO SO nice. All we have left to do is tiling the backsplash and walls as well as floor trim. We can actually see the end now! May be a bit before we get there but the hardest parts are done. My back and legs are killing me today - SORE SORE SORE!
All is well in our world altho' Schniggles is sneezing terribly again. Little ones tummy problems are getting better altho' Sasha didn't want to eat until the metoc had a chance to work THEN she said "MY BOWL PLEASE".
Hugs to all that visit today...