8/17 KT AMPS 119 We have new FLOOR!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Very Active Member
Good Morning World! Yesterday

pm+11 - 71
AMPS 119

Guess the vial of insulin isn't getting weak after all...I didn't change, just increased his yesterday's dose by .25u. I knew last night should clear out the rest of the kibble and sure enough, it did! He's rolling around in the hall - there's been flooring boxes there for MONTHS. It's really strange to have a whole 3' hall to walk down!!

WE HAVE KITCHEN FLOOR!!! We FINALLY got to a point that we could lay it yesterday. We started about 11am and finally finished about 5pm. I really like it too - even more than I thought I would. It makes the new cabinets and countertop look SO SO nice. All we have left to do is tiling the backsplash and walls as well as floor trim. We can actually see the end now! May be a bit before we get there but the hardest parts are done. My back and legs are killing me today - SORE SORE SORE!

All is well in our world altho' Schniggles is sneezing terribly again. Little ones tummy problems are getting better altho' Sasha didn't want to eat until the metoc had a chance to work THEN she said "MY BOWL PLEASE".

Hugs to all that visit today...
 
Nice blue this morning KT!! Great news on your flooring. It is a pain in the a$% but so worth it when you get it done. I'm glad you really like the way it looks. Healing vines for everyone there today and hope you have a great day Lyresa!
 
Very lovely AMPS this morning!!! Congratulations on your new floor. I may hire you to do ours. :lol: J/k!!! :-D Hoping for lower #s for you both very soon, including the PS #s. Have a wonderful day, and I hope that you feel better soon. :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top