Noreen&DC&Frisky
Member Since 2010
I increased DC's dose to f1u yesterday for his AM shot.
Today at AMPS he is 29. Fed some HC.
He ate well through the night. All 7oz of food that were left out are gone.
I will test again in 15 min.
Aug 16 condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=77272
Today at AMPS he is 29. Fed some HC.
He ate well through the night. All 7oz of food that were left out are gone.
I will test again in 15 min.
Aug 16 condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=77272