8/26 Checkers 312

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/26 Checkers amps 370 +3.5/310

Hi Barb, Just stopping by to say "hi" - boy, wish I could help, but I'm confused on Maggie girl! confused_cat Maybe wait and see what he decides on today.
 
Re: 8/26 Checkers amps 370 +3.5/310

Hello.
I see you just had that furrshot amond the bounces.
I know that can affect the next few cycles.
I can't advise but I would think you would be holding the same for a bit longer after the furrshot.

You were having some nice greens there just a short time back.
Have a great Sunday!
 
Re: 8/26 Checkers amps 370 +3.5/310

Hey Barb - Wish I knew the answer. Trix is playing the same game with me. Often, just the threat of more juice does the trick. Come on down, Checkers!!
 
Re: 8/26 Checkers amps 370 +3.5/310 +5/264 +6/254

I don't have any dose advice, but I hope Checkers comes down for you soon. I know how frustrating it can be when you're not sure if you need to change the dose. Hope you get some good advice soon.
 
Re: 8/26 Checkers amps 370 +3.5/310 +5/264 +6/254

Hi Barb - no answer here either. Mannie is very much like checkers in that regard... pinks for a while after the greens. With him it seems like every-time I say the word more juice I get greens, and never do increase. I would expect that Checkers could still be bouncing - can be three days or so. Well, good luck with your decision. You now Checks best, you'll make the right one.

Have a good ay today - fun times!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top