9/2 Rosy AMPS 461PMPS 356/ 3 110/ 5 34/ 6 142

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78248&p=845490#p845490
Yesterday
Thankyou for all our LL friends for the support & advice to DH Tony while I was away. Rosy started yesterday in purple till the AM nadir. A blue at the PMPS & dived to a low green of 40 @+3 which lasted till +7. She was fed HC every hr till +6. Guess she was not happy with my thinking of dose increase during the AM. Reducie is demanded.
Today
A sunny Sunday. Wish everybody a happy weekend. Sending get well vines to all who needs it.

AMPS 461 gave canned breakfast & 0.8u (food at +2) The great bouncing has begin, thus reducie on hold.
+4 473 still going higher...
 
Re: 9/2 Rosy AMPS 461/ 4 473

Hello Miss Rosy! Come on down, sweet girl. You're much too cute to be in the 400's. Ok, so technically all kitties are way too cute to be there, but it's definitely not a place for you! Hope you all have a wonderful day with pretty numbers!

~Deborah & Shasta
 
Re: 9/2 Rosy AMPS 461/ 4 473

Hey, Helen -

Miss Rosy, while RED is a pretty color, yellow and blue are even prettier, so, please, c'mon down!

Thanks for visiting us yesterday and offering your support. I hope you have a wonderful day!

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Re: 9/2 Rosy AMPS 461/ 4 473/ 8 358 PMPS 356

Thankyou for your visit! Rosy decided to stay on the upper floor today... ohmygod_smile

PMPS 356 gave canned dinner & 0.8u
 
Re: 9/2 Rosy AMPS 461/ 4 473/ 8 358 PMPS 356

Hi guys,

Sorry to hear about Rosy's dip into the deeper end of the green pool. Charlie needs a raft for all the times she dives in there. :smile:

Hope you guys have a great day and glad to see things are normalizing again for you all.

Jill
 
Re: 9/2 Rosy AMPS 461/ 4 473/ 8 358 PMPS 356/ 3 110

PM+3 110 gave steamed chicken
Since Rosy has came down from her bouce, I'll shave her dose from 0.8u to 0.7u in the next cycle.
 
Re: 9/2 Rosy AMPS 461/ 4 473/ 8 358 PMPS 356/ 3 110/ 5 34

Pm+5 34! HC gravy +LC + drop of honey
 
Re: 9/2 Rosy AMPS 461/ 4 473/ 8 358 PMPS 356/ 3 110/ 5 34

WoW Rosy girl! Get those numbers up. Good catch Helen. I'm glad you were up to test.
 
Re: 9/2 Rosy AMPS 461/ 4 473/ 8 358 PMPS 356/ 3 110

Helen, I so feel for you dealing with Rosy's bouncing and diving. (((HUGS)))

I can't believe she went from 459 to 34 in four short hours on 8/27. Sheesh! Even Pumbaa hasn't taken a dive that steep that quickly! Rosy gets a gold medal for the high diving championship! *LOL*

Suze
 
Re: 9/2 Rosy AMPS 461/ 4 473/ 8 358 PMPS 356/ 3 110/ 5 34

Thanks Dyana! I just cannot understand how Rosy did this low 34. Im prepared to shave her dose in the next cycle & suddenly she dived. I'm afraid she's not ready for a reducie since other than the dive, she loves to hang out on the ceiling floor. Crazy girl!
 
Re: 9/2 Rosy AMPS 461/ 4 473/ 8 358 PMPS 356/ 3 110/ 5 34

Maybe with a small reduction, she won't dive as low and thus not go up as high. Let's hope.
 
Re: 9/2 Rosy AMPS 461/ 4 473/ 8 358 PMPS 356/ 3 110/ 5 34

Hi Suze! Nice to see you here at this moment. I'll just 'deal' with these bounce & dive. There is no reason that I can think of which caused it. Is Rosy ready for a lower dose? I'm afraid not, but I'll shave her dose further according to the protocol. How I wish to see Rosy & Pumbba having a long string of blue & green. Check out her SS, enough to drive us nuts! :lol: , if we take it seriously!
 
Re: 9/2 Rosy AMPS 461/ 4 473/ 8 358 PMPS 356/ 3 110/ 5 34

Dyana said:
Maybe with a small reduction, she won't dive as low and thus not go up as high. Let's hope.

:lol: there is always hope! I've been shaving when reduce & fatten when increase Rosy's dose for quite some time but she's fluctuating between 1.25u to 0.7u during these mths. Sugar dancing! How I wish to see flat blues!
 
Re: 9/2 Rosy AMPS 461/ 4 473/ 8 358 PMPS 356/ 3 110/ 5 34

tortie58 said:
How I wish to see flat blues!
I pray for flat blues, every day, for my cat. Look at our spreadsheet, when you're frustrated :roll:

I wish for flatter blues and greens for both Rosy and J.D.
 
Yes, let us pray for constant blue for all kitties on LL!

Pm +6 142. Must be the HC & honey working on the bg.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top