Lisa & Leo
Member Since 2012
Yesterday's Condo
Today's AMPS 80
Yesterday's Summary
AMPS 491
+5 214
+10.5 168
PMPS 168
+5 161
+11 101
AMPS 80
Do I shoot? I want to shoot - do I shoot his full 2u? He's been dropping since his 491 yesterday, which was the result of a fur shot the previous cycle. But he's been wanting to wander around blues for a couple cycles, which is wonderful and new to us!
But he's been wandering down for the entire last cycle, especially in the last hour....???
Today's AMPS 80
Yesterday's Summary
AMPS 491
+5 214
+10.5 168
PMPS 168
+5 161
+11 101
AMPS 80
Do I shoot? I want to shoot - do I shoot his full 2u? He's been dropping since his 491 yesterday, which was the result of a fur shot the previous cycle. But he's been wanting to wander around blues for a couple cycles, which is wonderful and new to us!
But he's been wandering down for the entire last cycle, especially in the last hour....???