9/11 Zener PMPS 327;+2 292;+3 289 dosecrease

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's condo

Hello LL, I am home!!!!! Kitties are glad, Liz is glad and I am glad. Crazy jet lag after two weeks away, but this will sort itself out in time. We've mentioned a fattening up of Zener's dose in the morning, depending on what happens today, since now we have two BICs!

Today
09/11/12 Zener
AMPS 296, 13th cycle @s1.0u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg ondansetron, 1/16t miralax, 1.55oz 10%
Morning poo outside, with happy crap dash! :lol:
+1 0.65oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liquid
+2, 317, 1.1oz 10%
+4 0.95oz 10%
+6.5 232, 0.7oz 10%

Zener is on a slide so we shall see what happens at PMPS, but a dosecrease threat is on the table. Liz shaved when he was dropping like a rock and she needed to sleep and be at work, so it wasn't an earned reduction, but then he got green again at this dose. We'll give him a cycle or two to clear this latest bounce and see what's what then.

I had a fabulous experience, London did a GREAT job and I'll post a loose lips with pictures once I get myself sorted. And hopefully, get to visit more condos. I feel so out of it. :?

Thanks to all for supporting Liz and Zener while I was away! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 9/11 Zener AMPS 296;+2 317;+4 285;+6.5 232

A big welcome home, Anne. I can't begin to imagine the jet lag as it took me a week to recover just from a flight to the east coast to a very rural area! I know Liz is so glad to have you back as Zener had her busy and then her other duties aka Detective Poo and a new assignment as Reporter. :-D Glad you had a great time, and Liz kept us up to date on the events. Can't wait to see the LooseLips thread to see pics and all the latest. Hope you can get some rest today and tonight. I net Zener and Tillie were so happy to see you. Take care.
 
Re: 9/11 Zener AMPS 296;+2 317;+4 285;+6.5 232

Anne welcome back. I'm glad you had a good experience. I can't wait to see the Loose Lips. Jet lag is a drag. I hope you recover quickly. Hope Zener clears his bounce soon.
 
Re: 9/11 Zener AMPS 296;+2 317;+4 285;+6.5 232

Welcome home, Anne! I'm sure everyone there is thrilled to have you back.

Looks like Zener is working on one of his classic slides in celebration of your return!!

Rest up...we're also looking forward to the upcoming Loose Lips!
 
Re: 9/11 Zener PMPS 327 dosecrease

Ugh, stinky pinky and it's been quite a few cycles since green, so we've fattened the dose back up tonight.
Today
09/11/12 Zener
AMPS 296, 13th cycle @s1.0u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg ondansetron, 1/16t miralax, 1.55oz 10%
Morning poo outside, with happy crap dash!
+1 0.65oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liquid
+2, 317, 1.1oz 10%
+4 0.95oz 10%
+6.5 232, 0.7oz 10%
+11 FDCh
PMPS 327, 1st cycle @1.0u, 2/3PP, 1/8 Zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1/16t Miralax, 1.6oz 10%
+1 1.45oz 10%

@Ann & Maggie - thanks for the welcome home. Liz is a very busy bean and I don't know how she managed it all while I was gone. Will be getting to bed pretty soon as the jet lag is kicking in. @-) I hope Maggie is having better poo production lately!

@Carla - thanks for the welcome and you are so right about jet lag. Zener is getting more juice tonight now that we have two to tango with FD! :razz:

@Amy - everyone is glad I'm home, including me! ;-) It sure looked like Zener was sliding but popped to stinky pinky at PMPS, so dosecrease threat put into action.

Thanks to everyone for all your support for Liz and Zener while I was working in London. I'll do my best to get my pictures downloaded and sorted and in a loose lips. And you are all so right about jet lag...ouch! :shock: ~O) I-)
 
Re: 9/11 Zener PMPS 327 dosecrease

Hey Anne,

Glad you're home and glad to hear that London treated you well and that the games were great. Can't wait to see pictures!!!

Zener, you're getting a dosecrease! Use it wisely!!!!! :razz:

Liz, I'm sure you're super happy to have Anne home and another pair of eyes on Zener man! Hope you guys have a great evening. Anne, hope you can catch up on that jet lag business asap!

Good night! ~Deborah & Shasta
 
Re: 9/11 Zener PMPS 327 dosecrease

Welcome Home, Anne. Liz did a great job while you were away. Looking forward to reading all about the Paralympic Games when you write your Loose Lips column.

Zener, time to come down. Maybe Rusty will be inspired to come down too if he has some company (he gets his dosecrease tomorrow).

Have a good evening, guys. Jet "ahead" (east to west) is easier than jet lag, at least you don't lose a night's sleep!!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 9/11 Zener PMPS 327 dosecrease

Welcome back Anne! Your co-bean and furs must be so happy to have you home. Glad everything went well in London, hope the jet lag passes soon. Sleep well!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top