9/17 Simon AMPS 252 +3 248 +7 196

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
I thought Simon was going to show me some more good numbers yesterday, but he ended up going higher. I increased his dose last night so we'll see what today brings. Everything is good here except this bean is tired. I have the day off, but Cleo did not let me sleep one minute late. She was sitting on my stomach and meowing in my face. Who needs an alarm clock when you have cats that want fuds?!!

I thought I was going to have a fun day of shopping but DH's truck needs to go into the shop. Looks like I will be stuck at home since he needs my car for work. At least it will be a relaxing day!

Have a great day everyone!!

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=79187
 
Re: 9/17 Simon AMPS 252

Morning Georgia - here's hoping our boys can find the lower floors. Good luck too with Simon's new dose - hopefully that will bring him down today. Right Simon?

oh yes.... we have cats, w don't need alarm clocks... :lol: :lol:

Bummer on the being stuck at home, but you are right: it will be a relaxing ay at home. Sometimes those can be so nice. Have good one today!
 
Re: 9/17 Simon AMPS 252

Hi guys .. well maybe simon will come down for you today, since you'll be at home to enjoy it :-D Sorry to hear about your DH's car needing repairs .. same with peter's except it apparently ONLY leaves oil spots in our driveway since no mechanic can ever find the source ohmygod_smile have a great day guys!
 
Hi Georgia,
Good luck with the new dose. All of our boys seem to be hanging out in yellow and high blue these days. Don't know what's got into them. Rusty was fine until we went to camp, and he hasn't really come down yet.
Hey Simon, it's time now. Work that juice!

Hope your DH got his car fixed so that you can use yours tomorrow. Kitty alarms are great, but not always reliable. We have the "ducks" (on the phone alarm). That is a real wake-up call!

Have a good evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Hi Georgia! I think it's high numbers time in LL! I hope you got some rest today...sorry you couldn't go shopping.

I'm glad to hear Cleomis doing well! Have a great night. Hugs!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top