9/28 Scratchie - AMPS 278, PMPS 373, +2=352, +4=291

  • Thread starter Thread starter Scratchie'smom
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Scratchie'smom

9/27 Condo

Morning everyone.

Didn't post much last night but did keep Scratchie's SS up. Older brother had his hip replaced last night, had a viewing to go to for a good family friend. Busy night.

Recap of yesterday:

AMPS = 325
PMPS = 394
+2 = 309
+4 = 271
+7 = 301
+9 = 292
AMPS = 278 on 9/28

Scratchie is on a slow downward slide into the yellows and I am very happy about that. All P's good, appetite is great! Seems he eats better in the low 3's and 2's. Doesn't eat as much when he is in the high numbers.

He was vocal this morning when he wanted his breakfast, and woke me up with slobbery kisses! I love that! :lol:

Hoping everyone has a great day and all the kitties have good numbers today!

Jo
 
Re: 9/28 Scratchie - AMPS 278

408193_460578587309549_1299636392_n.jpg
 
Re: 9/28 Scratchie - AMPS 278

Rhiannon,

Love it!!! You make me smile. Thanks...
 
Re: 9/28 Scratchie - AMPS 278

Glad to see Scratchie in yellow this morning. Furball also eats more when she is in lower numbers and not as much in higher numbers.
 
Re: 9/28 Scratchie - AMPS 278

Awww..... Slobbery kisses. What a way to wake up!

I think it may be time to raise Scratchie's dose back up. It doesn't look like the reduction held.

I hope your brother's doing OK.
 
Re: 9/28 Scratchie - AMPS 278, PMPS 373, +2=352

I think they like to fool us and keep us guessing. Now he's back in the pinks, but no one was home with him today. DH had to go get the trailer off the property in Idaho so we both got home at the same time. He was very happy to have company. He was in an old spot where he hasn't been for a while. Sitting on the stairs in the full sunlight, just sunning himself away. When I came home and called his name and he answered from the top of the stairs, I was surprised to say the least.

Hope he comes down a bit tonight. I like the yellow better!

Have a nice evening!

Jo
 
Re: 9/28 Scratchie - AMPS 278, PMPS 373, +2=352

Thanks Sienne. My brother is doing great! He s tough!

I figured an increase was coming - nervous after this week but I'll increase in the morning.

Have a nice evening!
 
I also think he should go back up but it would be great to know what he's done during the day the last couple of days.

When you take him up, please test during the day this weekend so we can see where he goes.

Thanks, Jo. Have a great night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top