9/29 Jean Luc amps 486

Status
Not open for further replies.

snorton

Member Since 2012
9/28 JL

Sorry about last night. I had to take care of something. I did get a +7 and he was 119. This morning was in normal JL bounce mode.

Thanks for everyone's help and feedback.
 
I appreciate it. Looks like it is an errand, napping Saturday. Hope all your furbabies are doing well.
 
Call us worriers ;-) ;-) :-D :-D :-D

Another kitty being a little over dramatic about some lower numbers! I"m glad you reduced his dose, Shannan.

Have a great Sat.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top