10/08 Furball, AMPS=218, PMPS=388

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/08 Furball, AMPS=218

Almost blue there, Furball! Nice and gentle, come on down to the pretty colour! :smile:

Have a good day today, Carla! I think you probably would have fine to increase, looking at the SS, and knowing it's not that likely she'd have reacted to the extra juice immediately. But I totally understand that you want to be able to watch her, and you can't today, and you do have to be comfortable - so based on that, I think your call was the right one. You can always try the increase on one of the next few cycles, when you know you'll be able to watch her.

She does look awfully pretty in blue when she wears it!

Hugs
Jane
 
Re: 10/08 Furball, AMPS=218

Morning Carla, nice low yellow for Furball and almost a blue! Wish you didn't have to be at tbp today?
Hope your work day goes well. Scritches to Furball.
 
Great to hear she is feeling good and that was a nice yellow to start your day. Ugh on tbp but you're home now! Have a great night Carla!
 
Yay Furball - go roll around and play and make the beans smile :smile: Boy the bounces make me nuts. Thanks for stopping by - we're here, in one piece, and ready for dinner and bed! Have a good night!
 
Hi Carla. That was a nice sunny amps for Furball, but don't you just hate these pink ps's? I had one too.
All I can say about pink pmps, is you can sleep tonight. :smile:


Barb
 
I also like to increase when I am going to be home to monitor...
Of course, we hate the high bounces, but love the blues & greens...Hope she comes down for you somewhat tonite--Hugs & Love from us!!! :mrgreen:
 
@ Sienne, I did not increase Furball's dose this morning because I had to go to work and I was afraid she would go too low. It looks like she went too low for her right now because of the bounce this evening. Once she clears the bounce, I will see how she is doing and decide on an increase.
 
Hey Furball. I know you are a girl and all, but the pink is something you should wear...NOT bleed.

At least momma will get some sleep tonight. Hopefully you will find some blues tomorrow. Stay happy and purry.

Karen
 
Sorry for the late visit - I just wanted to pop in and say HI!, and that I hope your day has been a good one.

good luck with the new dose, when you go ahead with it
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top