10/10 Charlie PMPS 322 +2 265 +3 221 +4 212 +5 218 +6.5 200

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by charliesmom, Oct 10, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. charliesmom

    charliesmom Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2012
    yesterday

    Hi guys,

    Think Charlie is bouncing today. Not sure what will happen tonight but we're hanging in there.

    Have a great day.

    Jill
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Leslie and Jasper

    Leslie and Jasper Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2012
    Re: 10/10 Charlie AMPS 328 +1 340 +8 311 PMPS 322

    Hi Jill, How is Charlie feeling? Hope she clears her bounce soon. Cute picture! Enjoy your day!
     
  3. GregFurBall

    GregFurBall Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2012
    Re: 10/10 Charlie AMPS 328 +1 340 +8 311 PMPS 322

    Hey Charlie. Settle down for momma now. Its time to come down to the yellows, or better yet the blues. Pink is just not your color.

    Karen
     
  4. charliesmom

    charliesmom Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2012
    Re: 10/10 Charlie AMPS 328 +1 340 +8 311 PMPS 322

    Charlie's behavior seems real normal. Sleeping a lot and interested in food. Haha. No change!

    Actually, ever since we lowered the dose below1.5 charlie is purring more, cleaning herself, hasn't vomited, etc.

    Still prefer the blues & greens though so hope she sees them again real soon.

    Thanks for checking in on us.
    Jill
     
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Re: 10/10 Charlie AMPS 328 +1 340 +8 311 PMPS 322 +2 265 +3

    Jill, you can add Charlie's information to the master SS by using the information in this condo:

    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=79617

    I also posted this in Karre's condo.

    I hope Charlie comes down for you soon. It's nice to hear she is feeling good.
     
  6. charliesmom

    charliesmom Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2012
    Re: 10/10 Charlie AMPS 328 +1 340 +8 311 PMPS 322 +2 265 +3

    Thanks, Carla. :smile:
     
  7. rhiannon and shadow (GA)

    rhiannon and shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2012
    Re: 10/10 Charlie PMPS 322 +2 265 +3 221 +4 212 +5 218

    Come on Charlie! Work that juice.

    I love the little black paw pads on Charlie.
    She doesn't look all that thrilled to be the "baby". :D
     
  8. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 10/10 Charlie PMPS 322 +2 265 +3 221 +4 212 +5 218

    It looks like the bounce is clearing. What do you thing about a dose increase?
     
  9. charliesmom

    charliesmom Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2012
    Re: 10/10 Charlie PMPS 322 +2 265 +3 221 +4 212 +5 218

    Oh boy. I was afraid someone might say that. This morning's pre-shot was 180. Is a dose increase needed?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page